• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NUS Law student Alvin Tan from Malaysia: My scholarship saves me more than $50,000 a

Re: NUS Law student Alvin Tan from Malaysia: My scholarship saves me more than $50,00

1. Kids are a reflection of your
2. teachings and guidance
3. You should feel ashamed of yourself
4. if you condone your kids doing that

1. hahaha!
2. get real, wake up & smell the kopi.
3. i am no sheep parent who literally follow-up on their children.
4. kids are mine & i have my principles & things hand down to them.
5. when they are some adults, they should be responsible for their own doing.
6. btw, i don't disagree that consenting adults having or doing the raw!
7. it is nobody's biz.
8. stop preaching!

Re: NUS Law student Alvin Tan from Malaysia: My scholarship saves me more than $50,00

1. People like you
2. should undergo vasectomy
3. There's a difference between
4. treating kids like adults
5. and allowing them to behave
6. like animals

kingrant

Saw PW: You can don't board what.

Amy Cheong: You can don't read what.

Porn and gambling are both bad.
What is wrong with stop at two when we did not have enough jobs back in the 70s?

Gambling is bad? I fail to see that as your masters have built two casinos. Don't forget the multitude of SG Pools outlets islandwide.

Porn is not bad. Studies have shown that porn reduces sex crimes.

The tired old line that 'porn objectifies, degrades, exploits women' is nothing more than propaganda from the feminist cunts.

1. People like you
2. should undergo vasectomy
3. There's a difference between
4. treating kids like adults
5. and allowing them to behave
6. like animals

1. tsk tsk tsk!
2. judgement judgement judgement.
3. my kids are literally old enough to bonk hoh!
4. they are true adults with minds of their own.
5. parents cannot just hold on to the rein forever.
6. must learn to let go!
7. btw, humans are animals too.:biggrin:

Kinana

Gambling is bad? I fail to see that as your masters have built two casinos. Don't forget the multitude of SG Pools outlets islandwide.

Porn is not bad. Studies have shown that porn reduces sex crimes.

The tired old line that 'porn objectifies, degrades, exploits women' is nothing more than propaganda from the feminist cunts.

Well, did your masters object to the casinos and pools?

hurley

Malaysian media reveals that Alvin n Vivian are not in a serious relationship as lovers, but are "friends with benefits".

"People keep thinking we were seeking attention but in fact, it was the attention that found us." -- Vivian Lee

Malaysian media reveals that Alvin n Vivian are not in a serious relationship as lovers, but are "friends with benefits".

"People keep thinking we were seeking attention but in fact, it was the attention that found us." -- Vivian Lee

That's like robbing a bank and saying the money found you

Good lah this Malaysian very kuailan....hope this incident wake up more of the 60.1% to white scums failed policies

1. bro, till date there is some dead silence on the part of those white scums hoh.
2. damage control or what!
3. :biggrin:

hurley

he said sorry. not so ya-ya now.

Wed, Oct 31, 2012

National University of Singapore (NUS) law scholar Alvin Tan Jye Yee apologised to NUS on Wednesday for putting up a joint sex blog with his girlfriend showing explicit photos of themselves, local media reported.

Tan attended the disciplinary hearing at 2:30pm alone and met with the members of the university’s Board of Discipline, which is responsible for meting out Tan’s punishment.

The school will inform Tan of the board’s decision in seven days time, an NUS spokesperson said.

Tan, a Malaysian who said the activities related to the blog were all done in his home country, arrived in Singapore on Tuesday ahead of his hearing. He was earlier reported as saying he would apologise to the board.

He and his girlfriend Vivian Lee, both aged 23, have been the talk of the town on both sides of the Causeway since their sex blog went viral.

In the blog, which they have since hidden from viewing by the general public “due to family pressure”, Tan and Lee said they loved posting about their sex life on the web “for everyone to enjoy” and that they uploaded only self-made content.

Some of the explicit photos posted on the website showed the couple's naked bodies or body parts, and one showed a bloodstained sanitary pad.

Tan was served a notice of Board of Discipline inquiry after news of his actions broke out. The board has since looked into the matter and advised Tan to take down the offensive posts.

In an earlier interview with Yahoo! Singapore, Tan said he was prepared to be expelled from NUS or for his scholarship to be taken away.

Tan is currently on leave of absence from NUS to manage his own daily deals business and is not receiving scholarship funds.

blackmondy

They should allow porn production in Singapore. With Gambling being leegalised there is nothing wrong with showing and producing porn its just a way of life. I suggest we get Jack neo to direct as a porntree production. We can also get Alvin and vivian as the main actors, special appearance by Annael chong with consultant Sam leong on special advisor.

I suggest Vivian be replaced by someone else.

Her pussy is beyond repair liao. Alvin's semen must be extremely acidic to cause such disfigurement to it.