He only rikes big neh neh. No Cup D no Talk for him! Lolnonono.....you are wrong, glockman surfs quality porn hokay!

KNN, kena suan again. FYI, I only became lao tiko when I became lao.![]()
LolPeople stared & did nothing, must be (1) Damn ugly, (2) People thought, another , siao jar boh!...if she is pretty like Fang Bin Bin...5 men would have rugby tackled the molester...
He only rikes big neh neh. No Cup D no Talk for him! Lol![]()
I am quite happy with C cup. @Froggy goes for D cup. If I can have D cup, it would be a great day.He only rikes big neh neh. No Cup D no Talk for him! Lol![]()
You see..I am a humble non local Uni guy. Cup B suffices!I am quite happy with C cup. @Froggy goes for D cup. If I can have D cup, it would be a great day.![]()
You tell me which man is not tiko? Not talking about homos.That mean you were a closet tiko & manifested when old?
B cup is ok, C cup is ideal, D cup is slurp slurp, E cup is orh mak cupYou see..I am a humble non local Uni guy. Cup B suffices!![]()
You tell me which man is not tiko? Not talking about homos.![]()
A cup?B cup is ok, C cup is ideal, D cup is slurp slurp, E cup is orh mak cup![]()
A cup? I better rubba myselfA cup?
How they know your address? Breach of privacy somewhere?they wrote to aluminus asking for donation/////// most tell them to fuckoff becos FT studying free n din do NS and upon graduation get best pick of jobs!!
A cup? I better rubba myself![]()