NUS' Associate Professor Stella Tan encourages students to snitch on their vaping peers

KNN this type of gong CB encourages snitching.... the act of bao toh-ing creates significant distrust and hatred within the society... This Stella Tan is quite a low intelligence fuck from what I see... probably the PCB garbage zhams she is pak until gao gao liao with the notion that it is safe and effective and I am protected against the "virus"..... lol....

Anyway, hope to see her picture here soon.......

Vaccinated Singaporeans who drop dead suddenly (#DiedSuddenly)

1. Vaping is ILLEGAL now in Singapore and thus a CRIME, to protect citizens from the harmful effects of mind altering drugs used in Kpods, more so to our precious young.

2. NO CITIZEN should abandon one's responsibilities to society by turning a blind eye towards evil thru indifference or fear, as it will only encourage and embolden evil to grow and fester, eventually harming ALL.

Thus have NO fear or be indifferent. See a crime happened, report the crime. Such is to SAVE LIVES.

3. Do not, NEVER, EVER, let me see one vaping. The insignificant nobody me WILL NOT HESITATE to take a photo and sent it to the authorities. Should the criminal turn aggressive for taking his or her photo, I am PREPARED TO DEFEND myself.

For those whom do not have my size and fear unnecessary confrontation, be rest assured that there ARE CCTV cameras everywhere, even in MRT or bus. Just report the incident, time and place to the relevant authorities and their hotlines and they will know what to do next....

4.Such measures are to SAVE LIVES and our society. Under our law and measures, reporting such criminal behavior is not only just to save the vaper's life, but society as well, as the vaper had NOT just harm his own life by vaping harmful chemicals, but ALSO supporting peddlers of such means, enriching and emboldening them to harm others.

5. My rare salute to the courageous Mdm Stella Tan. Freedom is a power and comes with responsibilities to others sharing our space, and for sure, freedom DOES NOT, NEVER, EVER condone evil or crimes.

KNN this type of gong CB encourages snitching.... the act of bao toh-ing creates significant distrust and hatred within the society... This Stella Tan is quite a low intelligence fuck from what I see... probably the PCB garbage zhams she is pak until gao gao liao with the notion that it is safe and effective and I am protected against the "virus"..... lol....

Anyway, hope to see her picture here soon.......

Vaccinated Singaporeans who drop dead suddenly (#DiedSuddenly)

Lee Kuan Yew was a Japanese translator also. It runs in the familee.

Stella Tan was a chiobu during her younger days. Both she and her husband are ex-DPPs.

stella.jpg

Only in a totalitarian state where citizens are encouraged with rewards to inform against each other.

1. Vaping is ILLEGAL now in Singapore and thus a CRIME, to protect citizens from the harmful effects of mind altering drugs used in Kpods, more so to our precious young.

2. NO CITIZEN should abandon one's responsibilities to society by turning a blind eye towards evil thru indifference or fear, as it will only encourage and embolden evil to grow and fester, eventually harming ALL.

Thus have NO fear or be indifferent. See a crime happened, report the crime. Such is to SAVE LIVES.

3. Do not, NEVER, EVER, let me see one vaping. The insignificant nobody me WILL NOT HESITATE to take a photo and sent it to the authorities. Should the criminal turn aggressive for taking his or her photo, I am PREPARED TO DEFEND myself.

For those whom do not have my size and fear unnecessary confrontation, be rest assured that there ARE CCTV cameras everywhere, even in MRT or bus. Just report the incident, time and place to the relevant authorities and their hotlines and they will know what to do next....

4.Such measures are to SAVE LIVES and our society. Under our law and measures, reporting such criminal behavior is not only just to save the vaper's life, but society as well, as the vaper had NOT just harm his own life by vaping harmful chemicals, but ALSO supporting peddlers of such means, enriching and emboldening them to harm others.

5. My rare salute to the courageous Mdm Stella Tan. Freedom is a power and comes with responsibilities to others sharing our space, and for sure, freedom DOES NOT, NEVER, EVER condone evil or crimes.

61NAx5pd6XL._UF894,1000_QL80_.jpg

EDPDN4AAKFPZ5DXIKK5G7XXTEQ.jpg

so nus now tell its students that its ok to vape and pay fine when caught ... nus will no sack and kick them out of the uni as long as U pay your school fees on time ... :roflmao: