• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious NTUC To Take Over Kopitiam! Majulah NTUC!

ExcelLEEnt. Let it all come together. The "Stage for a FIT and FIX" is set for a social community performance.
Intention and Actuality.
It's time to say 'Hi 2 Jack'.
It's time to think and Act.
There's none a more opportune time to prepare and stage a more compelling and riveting performance.
I LOVE IT.
ACTUALISE to MATERIALISE.

you mean it can still get worse? they need to get rid of all the PRC cooks and put the sinkies and malaysians back into the kitchen

not many Sinkie tau chews to begin with- the jiuhu tau chews had been the backbone of our food culture by a large proportion in our tze char stalls.

yes, we need to have them ...the PRCs just churn out bland tasteless stuff, they don't know our tastebuds..

ohhh, forgot to mention, need to get rid of those mala stores and bring back real food...if the chinks want to have their mala, go patronise their comrades at Chinatown

yes, we need to have them ...the PRCs just churn out bland tasteless stuff, they don't know our tastebuds..

ohhh, forgot to mention, need to get rid of those mala stores and bring back real food...if the chinks want to have their mala, go patronise their comrades at Chinatown

It is the locals, whose buds are dead...they had allowed the PAP to flood the place with the Chinese, now the Vietcongs & quietly, you find Burmese workers at the food stalls...just look carefully...

Who is guilty of bringing these people in to replace the locals?
Why?

You are a conquered people. Be thankful your new overlords do not force curry veggies in your face! :cool:

Who conquered who?
Are you referring to Singaporeans as a 'conquered people?'
History teaches us that the conquered cannot remain as conquered for long.
Where are the Japanese conquerors today? What happened to King PAP in Hougang and Aljunied GRC?
Overlords [sic] forcing curry veggies in our faces? We taunt and challenge LEE 'overlords' to do it!

君子报仇,十年不晚

The 70% is guilty...& why?....when we were kids , we would say, " because the sky is so high"....maybe the 70% is high on something, what, why?

The 70%?
Who are these people?
Are they the employers of the foreign helpers and cooks in our hawker centres and eateries?

What if Kopi Tiam takes over or merges with another large operator like KIm San Leng? Surely the CCS will investigate and say it's anti-competitive. :rolleyes:

No investigation will be conducted if LEElated agencies are involved. Let NTUC consolidate. Let the devils rule for another year or two. Penalising Uber-Grab creates a precedent.