everyday argue and fights.
no wonder more singaporeans are going crazy.
Definitely one of those anti govt supporters who despise NS.
No, the correct question to ask her is if she is a Sporean
Even if she is what have females done in lieu of NS![]()
They wash, cook, give birth, look after children and such. Still want them to serve NS? You might as well accuse her of being born female.
The auntie should be the one giving up her seat for the NSF. In fact if it was a crowded bus or train n an NSF were to board ppl should give up their seats for these guys. We go thru all the crap in the army and the general public should show their appreciation. Bus n mrt trips should be free for all men in uniform. Including scdf police fire fighters etc
Peace
Nonsense. Sinkie men are the lowest form of human being in sinkieland. They are ranked below sinkie women, all PRs, foreigners and even the Blangah workers. The law require the sinkie men to serve NS for two years and many rounds of ICT during their most productive adult working lives. For serving NS, they are paid an allowance that even foreign maids would laugh at, not to mention real hardship and risk of lives and limbs, plus permanent damage to knee joints.The auntie should be the one giving up her seat for the NSF. In fact if it was a crowded bus or train n an NSF were to board ppl should give up their seats for these guys. We go thru all the crap in the army and the general public should show their appreciation. Bus n mrt trips should be free for all men in uniform. Including scdf police fire fighters etc
Peace
A sinkie man in army uniform is also required to pick up rubbish if he sees it in his way. When queuing up for anything like bus, food etc. sinkie NSmen are also required to voluntarily go to back of queue and give way to everyone else.gamsiah to pappies for giving sinkee man such noble respect.
knn, like that also can. wonder if i now in no.4, chow auntie dare to talk to me like that boh.
guys u all dont laugh, me no tua kang, 20 years ago, i wear smart 4 really sak ki hor. now wear is lao kui.
she must be a supporter of PAP. such ignorance.
lianbeng also learned that when u r in uniform on public transport ur cap or beret must be on ur head all the time n must not sit n must not fall asleep or kana charged.![]()
Tell me the percentage of young sinkie woman that cook and wash at home![]()
Definitely one of those anti govt supporters who despise NS.
To be fair, laziness and hands-off-ness is not a Sinkie women trait. It is a Sinkie trait.
Just off the top of my head, how many Sinkie men know how to, and will willingly to do the following:
- fix a leaky sink
- change out a faulty door lock
- change a snapped dryer belt
- replace toilet cistern
I can add more, but you get the point.
I think everyone should go live a few years in a 1st world country where there is no cheap labour, where plumbers are $100 a pop. Then we will all know what our two hands are capable of.
Sorry for going off topic.