NParks corruptedly awarded contracts on $1.09 billion Gardens by the Bay

variety, being the "spice" of love / life is abundant in "geyland" - in that different botanical species are displayed in full bloom for the sinkie uncles to unleash their conserved liquids and to sow their seeds. some uncles consider it a value-add when they discover there's also lush vegetation whilst watering the plants ;)

my bad and i forgot. there's myriad diversity of fungal growth in geylang resembling cauliflowers and broccoli. these are must-see's and must-touches.

everytime i cum in sg i make it a point to contribute $28 to the 2 conservatories and $5 to the national orchid garden at botanical gardens. orgasms there are much more shiok. they have far better value than paying $69 for a chicken at geylang. all sinkie uncles show know that.

Anecdotes does not make up stats

When that shortie(u know who) announced that Gardens was 1 Billion;
I already smell rats.

iirc...it was stated in the paper estimated to be 400+ millions. consultant was cpg ...now ..so many skeletons are out...compare to Ahpetc...who are the bigger cow prit ...

attachment.php

jeebye PAP simi lanjiao also must pay why not they just collect a flat fee of $100 per entry like casino?

What corruption? If CPIB not involved, there's no corruption. Isn't that what the Wankers' Party always like to claim when asked about their books? PA and other stat boards only have procedural lapses, not corruption. Don't anyhow talk, or else the bayi will be unleashed upon you.

Unleash the Bayi!!

it's procurement lapses.... not corruption !! ... dun know dun anyhow say hor... :D

Let us be kind and accept that it WAS a procurement lapse.
But at more than one billion dollars, how did the CEO, the board get their jobs in the first place?
Which bunch of monkeys let the small monkeys in?

Wow total contract value 1 billion also handled in such slipshod manner with no proper documentation, approval and "laxity in control". Still not considered "major lapses"?

how many % compared to WP TC supposedly mis mgmt????????????????????????????????? a pee drop in the ocean n yet must invoke high cock & HDB........

Why the fuss about a billion+ a year:confused:

It must be peanuts to Ho Ching. By the time we find out the actual amount of losses made by Temasek she will probably have run road.
The 60% must be damn stupid to vote for a party which runs a sovereign fund like their own personal piggy bank.

everything started small, then it grow and then it becomes competitive. just like isil and ebola. soon someone like the gambling bugger from APB will have a chance to outgamble her.

my bad and i forgot. there's myriad diversity of fungal growth in geylang resembling cauliflowers and broccoli. these are must-see's and must-touches.

why you missed out vietnam rose... the most prized of all hornyculture.

only $1B lah ??... compared to the $40-50B what LTA had spent on our trains...
NParks CEO still has much to learn from DK and his kar-kias ..

either way, that's the price to pay by giving too much power to only 1 party to run this country and our lives

Let us be kind and accept that it WAS a procurement lapse.
But at more than one billion dollars, how did the CEO, the board get their jobs in the first place?
Which bunch of monkeys let the small monkeys in?

These lapses will recur, so long as they are defined as "lapses" and not incompetence and other worse things.

What corruption? If CPIB not involved, there's no corruption. Isn't that what the Wankers' Party always like to claim when asked about their books? PA and other stat boards only have procedural lapses, not corruption. Don't anyhow talk, or else the bayi will be unleashed upon you.

Unleash the Bayi!!

Unleash lah ! We can "Chope" him. Bayi simi sek ?

One consultant was allowed to commence services before approval was obtained to call a tender in which only that consultant was invited to bid, for a project with a contract value of S$2.37 million, said the AGO. "By doing so, NParks had prematurely communicated to the consultant that it had intended to award the contract to the consultant."
Why did AGO not provide details of this "consultant"? Name of company? Directors and executives involved?
The AGO also found that three consultancy services contracts with an estimated total value of S$20.77 million was awarded via waiver of competition, but without compelling reasons.
Names of these companies and their officeholders? Details from AGO are needed for the court of public opinion.

I'd say charge only sinkies and subsidize foreigners to encourage tourism

Seriously ..... this type of artificial garden even if managed to get any "PAID recognition by UNESCO" will not attract much repeat tourist even with free entrance.

iirc...it was stated in the paper estimated to be 400+ millions. consultant was cpg ...now ..so many skeletons are out...compare to Ahpetc...who are the bigger cow prit ...

Have you seen the list of management in CPG