• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Now Hong Kong is just another Tiong city liao.

If you are still holding on to HKD and RMB for whatever reason, please get rid of them as soon as possible. Don't cry or commit suicide when they become worthless. :whistling:

winners

Trump is also trying to de-peg the HKD to the USD. So, next time maybe no more HKD. They will revert to using RMB instead.

PretenderSam

:biggrin: this blackmondy [the black cunt] and laksaboy [the laksa shit eater] are just an idiot and cheebye mouth. Choose to read what they wanted to read , inly read articles that supports their views.
Having found and read one , these idiots come to leong-fuck-sam forum to show off their 'knowledge'.

blackmondy , you black cunt , you can lick laksaboy dick. This laksa-shit-boy will let you enjoy his dick willingly

Leong-fuck-Sam like to lick your black cunt too . the 3 of you idiots don't need to reply to this post.

KNNBHCB

:biggrin: this blackmondy [the black cunt] and laksaboy [the laksa shit eater] are just an idiot and cheebye mouth. Choose to read what they wanted to read , inly read articles that supports their views.
Having found and read one , these idiots come to leong-fuck-sam forum to show off their 'knowledge'.

blackmondy , you black cunt , you can lick laksaboy dick. This laksa-shit-boy will let you enjoy his dick willingly

Leong-fuck-Sam like to lick your black cunt too . the 3 of you idiots don't need to reply to this post.

Why? They got knowledge to share or show off you buay song ah? You should thank them for sharing.

FUCK YOUR MOTHER CHOA CHEE BYE!!:FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU:

blackmondy

Go fuck your mother lah ! You fucking Tiong dog !
终国五毛狗操你妈的臭逼。麻烦你把英文学好再来这儿吧 ! 英文比我拉的屎还要烂又错字连篇。别丢你习猪爸的脸了好不好 ?

winners

If it's too big to fail then why isn't it the default currency of the world ?
Can explain ? Or do you prefer to continue masturbating to your RMB fantasy ?
Do I need to teach you? The main reason is because China disallow the RMB to be freely floated for fear of currency manipulation. Now look who is masturbating?

I also want as much as you for China to fail. But to be realistic, how can this happen? They have already dethrown Japan from its #2 world position.

Once HKD is kaput, RMB will follow not long after.

By the way, world's economy #2 was due to western countries investing into China after it joined the WTO. Once those investments get withdrawn, what do you think is going to happen?

I also expect military action on the fake islands in the South China Sea. You think all the US carrier groups went there just for some pre-election sabre rattling or drills? :cool:

Beijing’s South China Sea claims ‘unlawful, US Secretary of State Mike Pompeo says
JULY 14, 2020
https://www.theaustralian.com.au/wo...s/news-story/76d2a8f549018d1c5ff3839bc259eb74

winners

Once HKD is kaput, RMB will follow not long after.

By the way, world's economy #2 was due to western countries investing into China after it joined the WTO. Once those investments get withdrawn, what do you think is going to happen?

I also expect military action on the fake islands in the South China Sea. You think all the US carrier groups went there just for some pre-election sabre rattling or drills? :cool:

Beijing’s South China Sea claims ‘unlawful, US Secretary of State Mike Pompeo says
JULY 14, 2020
https://www.theaustralian.com.au/wo...s/news-story/76d2a8f549018d1c5ff3839bc259eb74
You don't get the motive of China. China's objective is to get Shanghai to be the main financial centre and sea port to displace Hong Kong in the long term. Mainly because Hong Kong is forever rebellious. Trade for China via Hong Kong has been reduced to mere single percentage in the last 2 years. Rumors are also abound that they will make Hainan island into a totally free trade zone to counter Hong Kong. Winnie doesn't care now if Hong Kong will prosper or doom because China is becoming less and less dependent on Hong Kong now, for both trade and finance. Think about it, if they had treasured Hong Kong's financial status, they wouldn't have imposed the new security law on 01 July 2020 as they have already anticipated for repercussions.

Also, I think those US warships in the South China Sea are wayang only from the US. The Americans will ask their president why sacrifice our navy for something that is not our land? Even those Asian allies of the US are now unsure if they can really count on America in times of trouble in the South China Sea.

You don't get the motive of China. China's objective is to get Shanghai to be the main financial centre and sea port to displace Hong Kong in the long term. Mainly because Hong Kong is forever rebellious. Trade for China via Hong Kong has been reduced to mere single percentage in the last 2 years. Rumors are also abound that they will make Hainan island into a totally free trade zone to counter Hong Kong. Winnie doesn't care now if Hong Kong will prosper or doom because China is becoming less and less dependent on Hong Kong now, for both trade and finance. Think about it, if they had treasured Hong Kong's financial status, they wouldn't have imposed the new security law on 01 July 2020 as they have already anticipated for repercussions.

LOL, without USA's approval (manifested in HK's special status), the Chicoms can try to talk up any other city to be the next financial hub: Hainan island, Shanghai, Guangzhou etc. It won't work. They will be as economically relevant as Pyongyang.

winners

LOL, without USA's approval (manifested in HK's special status), the Chicoms can try to talk up any other city to be the next financial hub: Hainan island, Shanghai, Guangzhou etc. It won't work. They will be as economically relevant as Pyongyang.
I won't want to argue here, but the Shanghai sea port is already the world's number 1 in terms of TEUs transacted, far overtaking Hong Kong and Singapore. And if I'm not wrong, there are already plans for a second sea port in Shanghai. Do they need USA's approval for this?