Now go jogging

wah lau aaa... tis jogging hazard .. can get heart attack..n up lorry, if one is not lucky. dun play play.. :geek:

It's called 步步高升. Don't just say it during CNY, live it and make it part of your lifestyle. The squirrels and monkeys will cheer you on.

It the tempo. If slow down a step at a time then should be ok.
tis endurance training... fast or slow, can't tehan... chiok up 1 time, tomoro, sure cannot walk
anyway, jogs at 0530 is quite shiok.... reminds me of the bmt 5BX days... :geek:

tis endurance training... fast or slow, can't tehan... chiok up 1 time, tomoro, sure cannot walk
anyway, jogs at 0530 is quite shiok.... reminds me of the bmt 5BX days... :geek:
Hahaha :biggrin::biggrin: The cold air very relaxing. :thumbsup:

If you want a more efficient workout, sprint up the steep steps near the top of Bukit Timah Hill.

87297649_771766606666039_9170758464147078160_n.jpg

43597819_792642924409297_2814832785154855150_n.jpg
I would love to do it daily, but too far from home.

Tell the slowpokes that if they can't smell your fart, they may need to get tested. :eek:

I like to sprint up and overtake the slowpokes, then fart in their general direction as I pass them. :biggrin:

I do my jogging at night now.

Must have a bit of sunshine and vitamin D, otherwise you become unhealthy and depressed.

The Chinese news just said that wearing a mask is not necessary for cycling, running and brisk walking.