you mean coffeeshops and hawker centers re-open already ah?
yesyou mean coffeeshops and hawker centers re-open already ah?
What time? But the lancheow weather is very iffy leh. Meet at Dynamic prata can or not?yes
tonighy meet at changi point eat prata? u want?
can tcss then go fishing
haaaaa
i prefer mr mamakWhat time? But the lancheow weather is very iffy leh. Meet at Dynamic prata can or not?
Sinkies pawn sinkies. PAP know lot of sinkies are the Beh Kan DNA hence the need to import. I am talking about the one that take the photo and upload to complain.
you mean coffeeshops and hawker centers re-open already ah?
If you think sinkies are bad now, wait until the next generation come of age. This fucking place will be fucked beyond recognition.Sinkies are bottom of the barrel rock bottom losers,they have nothing better to do and their sole purpose is to own others in the most stupidest way in order to make themselves feel better.
Thank you for keeping me posted. I have been existing in isolation for most of the past months. Only logged in to SBF to get my news.K.N.N.
Good Morning, U just wake up arh?
Now, U no need the tah-bao to walk and eat and sit under the Banana tree to smoke yr Marlboro or Camel.
Now, U is the can go Fawker centre or restaurant or StarFcuks to drink yr Kopi or Lion or Tiger, but hor, if Lim Lion or Tiger, only until 10.30 pm.
Under Phase 2 regulations, no more than five people per group are allowed to dine in together, tables will spaced 1m apart, and no alcohol will be served after 10.30pm.
K.N.N.
Tonite, Me is the go out Hot Hot --- CarlsBird party.
@kaninabuchaojibye
@glockman
@nightsafari
@sweetiepie --- U is the bring yr Unker along too.
Is the U all the join me?
View attachment 83600
If you think sinkies are bad now, wait until the next generation come of age. This fucking place will be fucked beyond recognition.