now can go hawker centre sit down no mask la kopi tcss?

kaninabuchaojibye

IMG-20200619-100530.jpg

It is stupid to 'mask on, mask off' countless times when you're dining in.

Might as well takeaway food.

我哋香港係食嘢就除口罩,食完即刻就帶返,就算食完傾解口罩都帶著嘅

Sinkies pawn sinkies. PAP know lot of sinkies are the Beh Kan DNA hence the need to import. I am talking about the one that take the photo and upload to complain.

Sinkies are bottom of the barrel rock bottom losers,they have nothing better to do and their sole purpose is to own others in the most stupidest way in order to make themselves feel better.

you mean coffeeshops and hawker centers re-open already ah?

K.N.N.

Good Morning, U just wake up arh?
Now, U no need the tah-bao to walk and eat and sit under the Banana tree to smoke yr Marlboro or Camel.
Now, U is the can go Fawker centre or restaurant or StarFcuks to drink yr Kopi or Lion or Tiger, but hor, if Lim Lion or Tiger, only until 10.30 pm.

Under Phase 2 regulations, no more than five people per group are allowed to dine in together, tables will spaced 1m apart, and no alcohol will be served after 10.30pm.

Sinkies are bottom of the barrel rock bottom losers,they have nothing better to do and their sole purpose is to own others in the most stupidest way in order to make themselves feel better.
If you think sinkies are bad now, wait until the next generation come of age. This fucking place will be fucked beyond recognition.

K.N.N.

Good Morning, U just wake up arh?
Now, U no need the tah-bao to walk and eat and sit under the Banana tree to smoke yr Marlboro or Camel.
Now, U is the can go Fawker centre or restaurant or StarFcuks to drink yr Kopi or Lion or Tiger, but hor, if Lim Lion or Tiger, only until 10.30 pm.

Under Phase 2 regulations, no more than five people per group are allowed to dine in together, tables will spaced 1m apart, and no alcohol will be served after 10.30pm.
Thank you for keeping me posted. I have been existing in isolation for most of the past months. Only logged in to SBF to get my news.

Can we stop wearing mask or not?been nearly three months and getting sick of them.....

Since we are reopening what difference does it make?mask ain't gonna do shyt

If you think sinkies are bad now, wait until the next generation come of age. This fucking place will be fucked beyond recognition.

Why?younger generations aren't as bad as the older ones......generally harmless,older gens are not only barbaric they are totally daft and ignorant,and ignorance can be very very harmful.....with exception of sbf and the minority of course.

Anyway there is not going to be any future for sinkies.... already I see more fts kids on this island than....