• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Not happy just fuck off, whats the big deal?

yourlaubu

Afterall this is not the only message board, there are so many out there. Let the owner and his PAP IB rule and run the show by themselves. But one thing is for sure, this place will be nothing without the regulars, all it takes is just for the few regulars to ship out and start their own forum and the entire crowd will follow. Nobody likes to read those pappy dogs lame ass remarks and worse still, an even lamer ass owner who keeps barking in support for them.

aiyah...its best to remember that the forum is just for fun and information. Take what you can and like and disregard the rest.

agree lor...why take life so seriously here in sbf?

the new cummers tend to take it more seriously and personally. older cocks realize its just a good place to wank off. boss is just here to mine data to feed his statistics addiction.

Actually the owner very fussy about small things...old post which people reply to and u reply u kenna infraction.

U 'mess up quote tags' whatever that means kenna infraction..

u put good post but not pap friendly..u dont get points etc by the owner

and u look at pap dogs like kopiuncle etc,,just join will get infraction power,,it took me years to get the necessary points to get infraction power,,so if the forum owner not fussy..i dont know what is

but some people take it seriously leh, and get very pissed off by the owner

Actually the owner very fussy about small things...old post which people reply to and u reply u kenna infraction.

U 'mess up quote tags' whatever that means kenna infraction..

u put good post but not pap friendly..u dont get points etc by the owner

and u look at pap dogs like kopiuncle etc,,just join will get infraction power,,it took me years to get the necessary points to get infraction power,,so if the forum owner not fussy..i dont know what is
agree the forum owner has something wrong somewhere..

that's why i make it a pt to insult him whenever i can, hoping that will help him to get better/more normal soon

Yalor, not happy just fuck off, that's what my favourite cabbie told me too.

And according to TFBH, scroobal fucked off because he has his own private forum. :D

Yalor, not happy just fuck off, that's what my favourite cabbie told me too.

And according to TFBH, scroobal fucked off because he has his own private forum. :D

What's the url ? Also who were invited to join? You know it's kind of boring to join a forum where you have your lackeys that constantly kiss your ass and you indulge in self masterbation. It's kind of like the crazy man in the mental hospital thinking he's the king of the world.

What's wrong over here? Dogs for me to fuck as and when i like. Where to find another platform like this? :p

Afterall this is not the only message board, there are so many out there. Let the owner and his PAP IB rule and run the show by themselves. But one thing is for sure, this place will be nothing without the regulars, all it takes is just for the few regulars to ship out and start their own forum and the entire crowd will follow. Nobody likes to read those pappy dogs lame ass remarks and worse still, an even lamer ass owner who keeps barking in support for them.

this forum is ruled by The Gang Of Four and The Dirty Dozen
I don't think there are any IBs here at all
The only IBs I know are The Ferocious Mamak Gang Of Four
and a few Intellectual Turds who are also known as The Intellectual Bullies
I've listed them many times and they are the regulars here
No need to say anymore...
This is an Oppo Forum...IBs of the PAP have no fight here.
those who merely mentioned about pro Singapore will be bashed to moderation...ouch!!!!!!!!!!!!