• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Not happy just fuck off, whats the big deal?

one of the most powerful forummer here is undoubtedly IHP

you can spam his beautiful bold red masterpieces with sheer abandon and with complete freedom

and ..and...he likes to INFARCT people whom he dislikes...and sometimes, when he gets very angry...
he runs amok and infarct infarcts infarcts until the whole page turns to BLOOD!!!....but he is always spared
nobody dares to INFRACT HIM...nobody dares to touch him...nobody dares to challenge him...HE IS THE KINIG
EVEN BIGGER than the biggest ABALONE here!!!!....IHP IS KING!!!!! King of Gambling,King of Horses,King of Cards,King of Jackpots
...and most important of all, KING OF ALL THE MOTHERFUCKERS!!!..hippie hooray!!! SIR IHP !!!!

Yes IHP is the dragon head here :D

thank you sir for agreeing with me
his dragon head can spawn many more other dragonlets
he is damned dangerous - he is always around here 24/h round the clock
never see him missising at any one time...very quick to fuck people mother father
and very quick to spout beautiful poems too...wonderful forummer : indispensable indeed.
SIR DRAGON HEAD I H P !!!!!

aiyah, can always get our beloved pappies foreign trashes here what. the invincible pappies ib will make sure these foreign trashes and sbf bros and sis will integrate well.

this forum is ruled by The Gang Of Four and The Dirty Dozen
I don't think there are any IBs here at all
The only IBs I know are The Ferocious Mamak Gang Of Four
and a few Intellectual Turds who are also known as The Intellectual Bullies
I've listed them many times and they are the regulars here
No need to say anymore...
This is an Oppo Forum...IBs of the PAP have no fight here.
those who merely mentioned about pro Singapore will be bashed to moderation...ouch!!!!!!!!!!!!

fuck your mother phua cheebye!

aiyah, can always get our beloved pappies foreign trashes here what. the invincible pappies ib will make sure these foreign trashes and sbf bros and sis will integrate well.

Ah chon, came out of hibernation ah? BPL start liao, got Huat Zai boh? :p

hello my dearest Chon
how are you
long time no see you liao
I miss you leh ...muak!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hope you are well
may all heaven and earth bless you
up side down.....muak!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The notorious GANG OF FOUR suddenly surface TOGETHER!!!
HUAT AH!!!!! HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!!!!HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Being reputable here doesn't make i m the Dragon Head here. :D It shows that i whatever i said or whoever i fucked here were agreed upon. :D

haha this is the mother of all jokes in this forum

all agrred upon to fuck kopiuncle

who are the we? THE GANG OF FOUR OR THE DIRTY DOZEN OR THE TWIN SWORDS .....WE??? HAHHAAAA!!!!!! H U A T A H !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yalor, not happy just fuck off, that's what my favourite cabbie told me too.

And according to TFBH, scroobal fucked off because he has his own private forum. :D

filled only with his most adoring fans...