• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Not complaining hor...Just how much of our discussion is lost for good?

My last searchable posting barring today's is dated 11 May 2010. :confused: :eek:

I already mentioned in another thread that I'm currently re indexing the forum contents.

Search will work perfectly once the routine is completed. The rebuild has just reach 4.6 million after 4 hours with another few million to go.

Dear Admin,

Noted with thanks. :)

Maximilian Chua-Heng

I already mentioned in another thread that I'm currently re indexing the forum contents.

Search will work perfectly once the routine is completed. The rebuild has just reach 4.6 million after 4 hours with another few million to go.

My last searchable posting barring today's is dated 11 May 2010. :confused: :eek:

Get a life la. When u are not whining about ppl zapping your forum points, u are bemoaning about the loss of old messages.

Don't you have a job? Do u plan to continue staying with ur mum? :rolleyes:

Whatever you say lor...how to fight with you? You got more than 5000 posts leh! :eek:

You win!

Get a life la. When u are not whining about ppl zapping your forum points, u are bemoaning about the loss of old messages.

Don't you have a job? Do u plan to continue staying with ur mum? :rolleyes:

68haqd.jpg

tell us what we must do to make you happy? :(:D

fux lah! now I can not serve this forum in my office :oIo::oIo:

now production is lost

Sh*t! I thought that posting was lost for good. Apparently not. :o

I'm not complaining hor...just doing a public service to help the bros here check their months of toil and sweat are not down the drain mah. :cool:

68haqd.jpg

tell us what we must do to make you happy? :(:D