• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

No Sinkie left behind? Then how cum this ah pek need to zzz in void deck?

taciturn

1765459795551.png

https://url1.io/mbjYe

this kind of JLB last time when young fuck around, go hang flowers, gamble etc, old liao no money no relationships no love no whatever.

Now act like an angel homeless say money is not important happiness is act zen.
I also think so.

He probably sleeping in void deck to avoid dying alone at home. He has made the smart choice.

Have you seen or heard anyone dying alone in void deck yet?

boh salah leh ... no sinkies left behind indeed .... they dump all the daft sinkies let them rot to death ... :whistling:

Probably a mudlaysian moved to sinkieland, so no sinkie left behind don't apply to him