• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

No-porn Lui follow CSM take bus, but look like buay kam wan leh...LOL

BusNo64

KNN, take public transport bin chao chao...like damn buay kam wan...LOL...better still get his RC lapdogs to follow him and take pic to post in stomp...LOL... DAMN FUCKING WAYANG!!...now should call him No-Porn-Wayang Liu...LOL

New Transport Minister leads by example: Lui Tuck Yew spotted riding public bus

transport_minister_leads_by_example_lui_tuck-thumbnail.jpg

He's not just talking the talk, but also walking the walk. STOMPer Jocelyn spotted Transport Minister Lui Tuck Yew on a public bus today (May 24), and thinks it's "great for him to have started taking public transport so early in his new job."

She says:

"I think I saw the new Transport Minister Lui Tuck Yew on the bus today.

"It's great for him to have started taking public transport so early in the new job!"

ltywm2jpg1306208623109-data.jpg

"Very interesting read yet i don't understand why those assholes at sammyboy kept saying our newspapers aren't newsworthy and like shit."

Still got seat huh? Must be too early.

On the contrary, it's probably too late.
Based on the empty seats still available, the time was probably late morning or early afternoon.

Take bus to read newspaper instead of observing. Or is he reading a porn mag under the newspaper?

lianbeng says this rear admirer last time was Chief of Singapore Navy u know? eng eng cheng cheng drove MID vehicle sitting inside MINDEF HQ RSN aircon opid u know? all service man n woman from HQ RSN, Tuas Naval Base, Changi Naval Base, Sembawang Naval Diving Unit, and even Pulau Brani Naval Base (now dysfunctional liao) - all under his command u know? how many LSTs, MGVs, and submarines all under his mercy u know? now kana cut pay still must squeeze mrt/buses sardine cans sure buay song lah. some more lemon lim left him a huge legacy of gu-sai to clean up - ERP, SMRT, taxis, etc... give u oso u sibeh tulan right?:mad:

They must have informed the bus CAPTAIN to keep a look out for him, he is a REARADMIRAL, the captain most likey saluted him and called him "sir", the old man sitting next to him is a retired midshipman....

He should take the bus from Boon Lay Interchange or the MRT Station during peak hours, Saturday night & Sundays...then he will have a feel of being in SINgapore...where there are few or no SINgaporeans...

The picture is a staged event....'bluff children'..

On the contrary, it's probably too late.
Based on the empty seats still available, the time was probably late morning or early afternoon.

You are right, the lighting looks too bright to be early morning. Don't think they wake so early also. No comment after the ride meh ?

"The ride was comfortable. There were plenty of seats available. The bus was on time and the journey was smooth. Our transport system is in good condition."

:rolleyes:

"The ride was comfortable. There were plenty of seats available. The bus was on time and the journey was smooth. Our transport system is in good condition."

lianbeng says, "off-peak hours lah!":D u think morning peak hours got so shiok meh still can read Today meh?

there is one funny thing that i noticed, his mouth is closed.:D:D

Like I had said " pian gi na"...bluff children, only the 60% buy these type of 'chilli craps', the rest are discerning people.

when someone openly claims he surfs the net but dun surf porn, it's as good as lying that he's a cat who doesn't eat fish - definitely a fake and a drama queen!

This type of mood take bus with him also Sway!
I meet George Yeo often in the neighbourhood and that fellow is always smiling.
Meet him also feel Song!

This type of mood take bus with him also Sway!
I meet George Yeo often in the neighbourhood and that fellow is always smiling.
Meet him also feel Song!

Haha of cos he smile la. He work so little, and get paid so much. He could be smiling at how u peasants gong gong pay tax to pay his sky high wage.

Ahahahahaha bro, that's a good one. How come you are so zun in knowing what he say? Can't wait to hear him say it in parliament.

Haha of cos he smile la. He work so little, and get paid so much. He could be smiling at how u peasants gong gong pay tax to pay his sky high wage.

That's what I am trying to say. I paid for your salary at least give me a smile.:D

KNN, how come rear-admiral sit like a bloody guniang with leg cross like his guniang boss arseloon? KNN inside sbs bus where got space to cross leg like dis?