No more distinction between old and new citizens. We r all Singaporeans

enterprise2

Like it or now, we better get used to the idea that there is no distinction ( if ever there was any in the first place). Also the new citizens r growing in numbers, younger and probably wealthier. They r mostly from India, China, Malaysians and Philippines..etc. And of course very few has done NS and will ever want to. So better get used to this. Singapore is forever changed and there is no going back.

And u won't find many at Opp rallies. Go to any WP or Opp rallies and try to find them?? Very few. Opp supporters r local Singaporeans, that's why we laugh at all the silly Hokkien jokes.

I want to see all Singaporeans above 30 totally umemployed. They are not worth a piece of paper printed from any country in the world. Singaporeans need to make money to pay up for the CPF minimums of 1,000,000 that they owe due to their laziness. A late penalty of 5% is necessary. Hospital beds must line up till the public pavements, and Singaporeans must pay for the space occupied on the pavements. All foreign businesses must be given 100% rebates while local SMEs must be tax 50% to make them less lazy. All public transportation fees need to be raised 1000% It is too cheap now. Welcome triple the population in Singapore.

It will be interesting to find out how many of the 2m+ voters r local born Sinkies. Think gahment will never release this info!

That is why I said the PAP won an election. But the PAP did not win a DEMOCRATIC election.

There is no transparency and accountability in whatever the PAP government do.

Watch this:

https://youtu.be/zgGrObgNdxg

I hope that more than a million new citizens will be minted in the next few years. I totally support Liu Thai Ker's proposal of having 10 million inhabitants.

now already so crowded everywhere, cant imagine 6.9 and 10 Million!

It will be interesting to find out how many of the 2m+ voters r local born Sinkies. Think gahment will never release this info!

Local foreign born got difference?
Many miws also not local born.....why you so like that? Live and let live la

Distinctions between

sinkie men - served NS or did not serve NS

sinkie women - chiobu or not chiobu; behave like spoilt princess bitch or do not behave like spoilt princess bitch

40% of Singaporeans married foreigners.

Singapore First Party is asking for trouble.

Serve them right to lose big big!

Not that we want to. Unlike our forefathers, the current crop of New Citizens are only interested to stick with their countrymen and waiting for a chance to springboard from SG to the west. And yes, most have not served a day of NS.

Like it or now, we better get used to the idea that there is no distinction ( if ever there was any in the first place). Also the new citizens r growing in numbers, younger and probably wealthier. They r mostly from India, China, Malaysians and Philippines..etc. And of course very few has done NS and will ever want to. So better get used to this. Singapore is forever changed and there is no going back.

Better stop the 'four official languages' pretension too. ;)

Wat no more diff.? Shitizens come squat on your land, share your house; din do guard duties (NS) OSO study free & get choice jobs.!! BIT fucking differences!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Not that we want to. Unlike our forefathers, the current crop of New Citizens are only interested to stick with their countrymen and waiting for a chance to springboard from SG to the west. And yes, most have not served a day of NS.

after milkiing dry they go to greener pasture............. I recall a guy named Yangyin blessed by PAP. You dun??

In time to come, the differences between old and new citizens will become very stark. Old citizens = old unemployed PMETs driving taxis or security guards whilst new citizens r top managers and entrepreneurs driving BMWs.

The first thing you have to do is start losing that fear. Kiasu, Kiasee, Kiaboh, Kiachenghu, etc.................... ;)

In time to come, the differences between old and new citizens will become very stark. Old citizens = old unemployed PMETs driving taxis or security guards whilst new citizens r top managers and entrepreneurs driving BMWs.