• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

No life in sinkie. Better go bali.

Unless you are among the Top 20% of wealthy S'poreans, you will just be living from pay cheque to pay cheque. Your quality of life will be low staying in a pigeon hole that you would take more than 25 years to pay off, and never owning a car.

PM Wong claims S'poreans are no longer interested in the traditional 5Cs of condo, car, country club, cash and career. Actually, we want the same 5Cs as our PAP politicians.

There is no limit to PAP greed.
1777338427652.jpeg

What she said is true. This is the type of setup lifestyle created by the PAP. It depends how u live ur life

If you live a life that is not involved in the policies of the PAP like COE, cpf, medisave, CDC, tax, their health and medical way, etc..you will not be affected by it. Anyway, Sinkies are lucky, they can just cross the causeway and live there. So no PAP bullshit can affect jb-living Sinkies.

no money how to go Bali enjoy? no money go there oso die road 1 way .... better here earn SGD doing odd jobs. :frown:

When his son will be sentenced? Kamar?
Goh Chok Tong must be pulling the strings behind the scenes since Jin Hian's case keeps getting postponed. At this rate, the trial judge will probably pass away and the prosecuting team become senile before Woody's son goes to trial.

No life due to No $$$? ... :o-o:
This is so true. My high SES retired friends are having the time of their lives travelling, playing golf, enjoying fine dining, shopping for branded goods, driving their grandchildren around in their luxury cars, relaxing at their country club or at home in their bungalows etc. The low SES retirees spend the entire day at the void deck or hawker centre with a cup of coffee for hours on end.