• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious No Horse Run Chengdu New Airport & ATB! Please Cum!

This atb quite chio. But why hosting a airport introductory programme and wearing a track suit? Really no other clothes to wear? A tee n jeans?

Wear tracksuit means she is willing to work out with you.

Track suit is synonymous with students in China. That's their defacto uniform.

looks like open legs and welcumming vagina during landing. as usual, another wuhan whore hub.

hanor, the majority of female hans there will make if a whore-han hub - hubba hubba :rolleyes:
another whore hub, oops woh hup, found in sg. it’s climatic accumplishment (no pun intended) is the squirting lobang at the jewel.

https://www.wohhup.com/

1625073874032.png