She can go on rebound to an African and become a drug mule
Maybe she think black man also have big cock?
Shag first then stuff the drugs up her cunt :oIo:

She can go on rebound to an African and become a drug mule
This is something that I could never understand with Sam. I suspect that its a toss up between hits and no hits.Appears to be getting worse by the day.![]()
![]()
This white guy vs li jiawei's guy... who more handsome??
This is something that I could never understand with Sam. I suspect that its a toss up between hits and no hits.
![]()
This white guy vs li jiawei's guy... who more handsome??
Appears to be getting worse by the day.![]()
School holidays coming. I'm already been followed by that attention seeking deprived loser since early this week.
![]()
Eh you lived in australia or uk before or not? In those countries.... open the mouth with one heck of sinkie accent.... wah lao, how to fit in??![]()
SPGs should know this.
In ANGMOH Land, Asian girls who end up with BOGANS (aka AngMoh version of Ah Bengs) have to go out and whilst their unemployedBFs stay at home watch Sports on Sky TV, drink Beer and expect their SPGs to cook them steak dinners when they come home from work.
Well all I can say is that this has then caused this forum to become a boring crap shit hole. Hardly interests me anymore, apart from the sports section and the occasional topical issues in the general and political forums. Sad but I guess that is to be expected when moderation is very light (shows both the good and bad expects of very light moderation).
yeah, drug mule.
remind me that some drug mule, have a leak condom, the drug go into their system . and they die with massive estasy.
I knew a SPG - hooked up with an aussie guy 2 months ago, moved into his plush apartment near orchard area.... then he jiak luck, kena retrenched!!! So how... she move back to aus with him and become 2nd class citizen, or find another white dick?
:oIo:
i dun know which is worse, sec class citizen in australia or sec class citizen in own country.