No deal with evil devils! ANOTHER Hokkien war hero Jose Abas Santos refused to make deal with Japanese and executed

Only Chinese traitor dogs like @AhMeng love to AND PROUD to make deals with Japanese bastards.

So brave so stylo Hokkien hero. Not like some other cheap and dirty chap cheng blood indeed.

Those cheap and dirty chap cheng blood dogs that whistle song song to bully woman will be scared until pee in the pants when facing death.

Vicente LIM and Jose Abad Santos’ faces are on Philippine currency. Which other Chinese got their faces on currency notes OUTSIDE Chinese majority country? Only good Hokkiens can make it!

Good people faces appear here for doing good, dogs snakes crocodiles faces appear here for doing evil whistling. So proud to do sexual harassment then show your proud ccb chap cheng face lor. hahaha

You forgot your IMH pills again!

Every silly nonsense you will desperately grab and make a Hokkien Hero, you are making Hokkien people Malu shamefully.

Jose Abas Santos
this type of name can be recognized as Hokkien?
Better be something like Chow Ah Beng then can call Hokkien! Understand?

You forgot your IMH pills again!

Every silly nonsense you will desperately grab and make a Hokkien Hero, you are making Hokkien people Malu shamefully.

Jose Abas Santos
this type of name can be recognized as Hokkien?
Better be something like Chow Ah Beng then can call Hokkien! Understand?
Hey useless and jealous Cantonese I have already posted my proof about him being a Chinese mestizos aka Hokkien hero. And do note that you can’t tell Chinese mestizos from names at all as some have baptized catholic names and some do not etc.

KNN you mother fucking chow itchy chibye KNN your chibye very very very itchy KNN

FUCK OFF Cantonese sons of whores that are so shameless bastards to fight not against injustice and against crimes BUT TO PROTECT CRIMINALS. Pui!

Hey useless and jealous Cantonese I have already posted my proof about him being a Chinese mestizos aka Hokkien hero. And do note that you can’t tell Chinese mestizos from names at all as some have baptized catholic names and some do not etc.

一直不停的拿别人屁股来当自己脸皮!