• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Nicole Seah in the limelight again, attention seeking woman, hahaha....

bro...ah ram today mood no good ...maybe his hairstylist cut away his ponytail ...

My ponytail is well and healthy, thank you. After my hair grew to ponytail length, the hairstylists are retrenched. Sorry, too bad. I only need to trim or shave the sideburns as to whatever I fancy at that moment. The hair at the back is also long enough for me to comb infront for trimming so as not to look too long like woman. ;) :)

Huh? Why ban bus64? I thought his postings were quite funny. I suspect he is banned due to his insults against TKL.

It has nothing to do with TKL. It also has nothing to do with Nicole though I pointed out that as how a despicable pervert he his. The ban is technical as we do our duty. It's about spamming and trolling. That's about it all.

hahaha....big time bully kena batu.......ouch....
anyway u can bet the last dollar he will reappear in another nick.

serious... ah bang, nicole is your niece???

Read my posting again. Nicole is my distant niece and I've never posted anything against her. Who the fuck is BusNo64 talking about Nicole like his dream lover and masturbation object. I'll challenge him to a one to one fight out of forum in real life where many know who I am. My surname is 佘。If I don't break at least one of his limbs, I change surname to his. He wants to disturb me in the forum or others that alright. I've been in this since internet forum was invented.

Nicole Seah should try her luck with Malaysian elections. There Anwar would welcome her more

Read my posting again. Nicole is my distant niece and I've never posted anything against her. Who the fuck is BusNo64 talking about Nicole like his dream lover and masturbation object. I'll challenge him to a one to one fight out of forum in real life where many know who I am. My surname is 佘。If I don't break at least one of his limbs, I change surname to his. He wants to disturb me in the forum or others that alright. I've been in this since internet forum was invented.

Talk like low level gangster fodder at coffeshop. High IQ but low EQ. Ex cop some more. Even personal armed poodles will need a pair of eyes at the back of the head to talk childish like that! And fucking boast you are internet forum veteran. LTK and WP CEC I guarantee shaking their heads.

I don't even see it being newsworthy so what if she had a crush on some arab guy?

cb face ramseth,

fuck u. wanna fight me or not huh u phua cheebye kia:oIo::oIo::oIo:

act gangster is it ex-cop. cheebye:oIo::oIo:

lose election together with tkl so feel very hot is it? u and that fucking moron gms and tlk totally deserved one another.

fuck u:oIo::oIo::oIo:

my ponytail is well and healthy, thank you. After my hair grew to ponytail length, the hairstylists are retrenched. Sorry, too bad. I only need to trim or shave the sideburns as to whatever i fancy at that moment. The hair at the back is also long enough for me to comb infront for trimming so as not to look too long like woman. ;) :)

you look like shit!

• ramseth cb.jpg
    ramseth cb.jpg
    10.4 KB · Views: 106
I'm referring to the 1st post lor. Mentioned she had some crush on some arab guy in sec school. Which teen wouldn't have a crush on somebody? Is that even worth mentioning?

That you have to ask WanBao whether it's worth publishing in it's own paper liao, I just repost the news here. And I highlight her secondary crush because it's the 1st thing mentioned in this article, and in the meantime can chok chok that bor lampa Bus Driver, LOL :D

Fwah... this thread so happening arh. Long time never see flame war liao.

Back to TS, NS giving this interview serves no purpose at all.
No pwn like self pwn.
Why does she think people need to know about her love life, sex life etc? no.gif

tuan tuan dan puan puan, pakciks and makciks sini thread, jangan anger lah .... peace no war lah ...:eek: