hahaha.....i heard the sound like kukubird so cum in to take a look....hello my brother clone ...this thread is about bird...no wonder you come in![]()
The best chicken rice store is at Katong Shopping Centre basement 1. Chicken and rice not so oily, simply out of the world soup which is free, free serving of a char, kick ass hot chillies. Though not cheap, average $4.50 per person, but very worth it.
Highly recommended, better than tian tian Maxwell and 5 star chicken rice
Got to call you out on that one. Their 'chicken rice' some kind of margarine cooked rice. No chicken rice taste, neutral so it goes along with their roast pork and char siew. Their soup is really good, even gave me a large shiitake once. The ar-char is free, cucumbers, friends pineapples and fresh chillies.
Local bred chickens not my favorite. Native Hainan would buy chicks and fatten them with good feed with plenty of living space. Their bones are so hard that they cannot be given to pets else they choke. The tough yellow chicken fat makes the best kind of chicken rice if paired with the right rice. Just fluffy enough to exude aroma without being too wet. The chicken is sometimes too big for a small family but left overs can be re-cooked with lots of sliced ginger. Have it once a while when visitors come over.
For chicken rice balls, try Blk 111 at Toa Payoh Lorong 1
http://bit.Iy/q7zBS1
For air-conditioned comfort, try basement Parkway Parade. $3.50 a plate for their roast chicken and pay no more.
Go early part of the day, not evening. Rice is cooked to near perfection and you can help yourself to their shredded ginger.
Anyone know where got serve castrated chicken. In the 60s, an old man will come to neighbourhoods with scalpel and stitches to cut the balls off the cockerels, the balls are inside the body and a delicacy among Cantonese. Without sex drive the cocks grew extremely large. Heard they are tastier but never tried.
Oops, my bad. Nowadays keep eating those lorong 20 street chickens until forget about the house timings![]()
Bro, means you very fast settle, less than 15 mins, that's why you didn't know the limit of 20 mins.
Btw, you say you old Bird at the other forum, what's your Power?
![]()
Alamak, now everyone knows I cum very fast :p
Power 8 only lah. I came from the batch of cuntking and cumking. Those 2 brothers guided me alot when I started out there. No wonder I feel so attached to alamaking here. All kings![]()
OK lah, Power 8 quite old Bird liao, althought not the oldest. Some bros here are Power 9 and 10 in the other forum!
OK, me help you here, upz you 5 points here!
If you PM me your nick for the other forum, you will be in for a surprise (positive one lah)!! Make sure you have posted there for the last 2 days too!
![]()
I actually got a 9 year old nick call Qingren there.
Cheers![]()
did not had the time to entertain the forum. _ Everyday I was busy helping my boss to set up his business there
Good for you
I was busy helping my boss setting up his business also when I came across this forum , later my boss had to give up his business because I spent most time serving the forum
Good for you
I was busy helping my boss setting up his business also when I came across this forum , later my boss had to give up his business because I spent most time serving the forum
uncle botak... that why now you taking over his business right ?
you doing toilet renovation business right ???
got discount for me bor ?![]()
I think Krafty will have the shock of his life when he discovered his chicken rice thread becomes a thread to kio kway, fix toilet and tell personal stories![]()
... who ask the bicycle rider don't want to create chat room...![]()
Oi, botak, since when you become fake botak
haa... anything can happen in the thread... who ask the bicycle rider don't want to create chat room...
Krafty something wrong one lah... so is his thread... lol...![]()
That's why this section allows people to TCSS. If every post have to write like thesis, I think alot of people will be frighten away. I think Sam still have nightmare from the "want to chat?" episode![]()