nice and cheap chicken rice

Got to call you out on that one. Their 'chicken rice' some kind of margarine cooked rice. No chicken rice taste, neutral so it goes along with their roast pork and char siew. Their soup is really good, even gave me a large shiitake once. The ar-char is free, cucumbers, friends pineapples and fresh chillies.

Local bred chickens not my favorite. Native Hainan would buy chicks and fatten them with good feed with plenty of living space. Their bones are so hard that they cannot be given to pets else they choke. The tough yellow chicken fat makes the best kind of chicken rice if paired with the right rice. Just fluffy enough to exude aroma without being too wet. The chicken is sometimes too big for a small family but left overs can be re-cooked with lots of sliced ginger. Have it once a while when visitors come over.

For chicken rice balls, try Blk 111 at Toa Payoh Lorong 1
http://bit.Iy/q7zBS1

For air-conditioned comfort, try basement Parkway Parade. $3.50 a plate for their roast chicken and pay no more.
Go early part of the day, not evening. Rice is cooked to near perfection and you can help yourself to their shredded ginger.

Anyone know where got serve castrated chicken. In the 60s, an old man will come to neighbourhoods with scalpel and stitches to cut the balls off the cockerels, the balls are inside the body and a delicacy among Cantonese. Without sex drive the cocks grew extremely large. Heard they are tastier but never tried.

The best chicken rice store is at Katong Shopping Centre basement 1. Chicken and rice not so oily, simply out of the world soup which is free, free serving of a char, kick ass hot chillies. Though not cheap, average $4.50 per person, but very worth it.

Highly recommended, better than tian tian Maxwell and 5 star chicken rice

Truly an informative thread including the last para.Thanks
Got to call you out on that one. Their 'chicken rice' some kind of margarine cooked rice. No chicken rice taste, neutral so it goes along with their roast pork and char siew. Their soup is really good, even gave me a large shiitake once. The ar-char is free, cucumbers, friends pineapples and fresh chillies.

Local bred chickens not my favorite. Native Hainan would buy chicks and fatten them with good feed with plenty of living space. Their bones are so hard that they cannot be given to pets else they choke. The tough yellow chicken fat makes the best kind of chicken rice if paired with the right rice. Just fluffy enough to exude aroma without being too wet. The chicken is sometimes too big for a small family but left overs can be re-cooked with lots of sliced ginger. Have it once a while when visitors come over.

For chicken rice balls, try Blk 111 at Toa Payoh Lorong 1
http://bit.Iy/q7zBS1

For air-conditioned comfort, try basement Parkway Parade. $3.50 a plate for their roast chicken and pay no more.
Go early part of the day, not evening. Rice is cooked to near perfection and you can help yourself to their shredded ginger.

Anyone know where got serve castrated chicken. In the 60s, an old man will come to neighbourhoods with scalpel and stitches to cut the balls off the cockerels, the balls are inside the body and a delicacy among Cantonese. Without sex drive the cocks grew extremely large. Heard they are tastier but never tried.

Oops, my bad. Nowadays keep eating those lorong 20 street chickens until forget about the house timings :D

Bro, means you very fast settle, less than 15 mins, that's why you didn't know the limit of 20 mins.

Btw, you say you old Bird at the other forum, what's your Power?

:rolleyes:

I seldom eat chicken rice, except as convenient take-away fast food, e.g. when had to eat in office and asking colleague to help buy back. Any cheap stall will do, they all taste more or less the same. The overhyped and overpriced stalls, sorry not for me, I'd rather have a chicken chop at that price. BTW, I'm not strictly pro-western. I agree that KFC sucks too.

Bro, means you very fast settle, less than 15 mins, that's why you didn't know the limit of 20 mins.

Btw, you say you old Bird at the other forum, what's your Power?

:rolleyes:

Alamak, now everyone knows I cum very fast :p
Power 8 only lah. I came from the batch of cuntking and cumking. Those 2 brothers guided me alot when I started out there. No wonder I feel so attached to alamaking here. All kings :D

Alamak, now everyone knows I cum very fast :p
Power 8 only lah. I came from the batch of cuntking and cumking. Those 2 brothers guided me alot when I started out there. No wonder I feel so attached to alamaking here. All kings :D

OK lah, Power 8 quite old Bird liao, althought not the oldest. Some bros here are Power 9 and 10 in the other forum!

OK, me help you here, upz you 5 points here!

If you PM me your nick for the other forum, you will be in for a surprise (positive one lah)!! Make sure you have posted there for the last 2 days too!

:D

OK lah, Power 8 quite old Bird liao, althought not the oldest. Some bros here are Power 9 and 10 in the other forum!

OK, me help you here, upz you 5 points here!

If you PM me your nick for the other forum, you will be in for a surprise (positive one lah)!! Make sure you have posted there for the last 2 days too!

:D

I actually got a 9 year old nick call Qingren there. That will gives me a power of 10. But then forgot the password, hence I created the current nick. Just to clarify brother, by mentioning I am a old bird from SEX forum, I am not trying to 倚老卖老。I just want to let people here know I am a real forummer with only one active nick here instead of some clones.

Since we are at this topic, I will set the record straight. I only have 3 nicks in this forum. Saigonraider was registered in 2008 when this forum was newly set up. But that time, I was based in Sydney and did not had the time to entertain the forum. I still remembered that the forum then was chaotic whereby the starting power was immense. But then I really had no time. Everyday I was busy helping my boss to set up his business there and night time, my PRC gf there was giving me a good time almost every night. I had since forgotten about the password.

Then somewhere in 2010, I registered this nick but was not active until the last election whereby I logged in often to read about the political updates. From then on, I become more active here.

I have another one nick call cuntleo. That was when cooleo banned me last week for nothing and I set it up to post a message here to appeal for unban. But that one message did not made it past. moderation.

So there goes my 3 nick. 1 active, 1 forgotten about the password and has not been logged in for at least 2 years, and the last one still under moderation with only 1 post.

Cheers :D

I came to this forum only early this year to read and registered to post more recently. I see this forum is owned by Leongsam. Whatever points or titles given or not given, his left and right are Scroobal and Ramseth. Below the hierarchy is Alamaking and Equalisation who are always fun and seldom serious. When these gang of five sometimes fuck each other publicly, don't take sides. They fuck each other for fun only, not real flame war, more like SAF war game. But other people start fucking them too much, the consequence may be up to death penalty.

did not had the time to entertain the forum. _ Everyday I was busy helping my boss to set up his business there

Good for you

I was busy helping my boss setting up his business also when I came across this forum , later my boss had to give up his business because I spent most time serving the forum

Good for you

I was busy helping my boss setting up his business also when I came across this forum , later my boss had to give up his business because I spent most time serving the forum

uncle botak... that why now you taking over his business right ?

you doing toilet renovation business right ???

got discount for me bor ? :D

Good for you

No good lah brother. If good, won't have come back to Singapore liao. But it was a good experience. The 1 year there really open up my eyes. Lost alot of hair but had alot of fun. To borrow Cooleo's quite, "enjoy while it last"
I still miss that PRC gf but we met too late in my life :(

uncle botak... that why now you taking over his business right ?

you doing toilet renovation business right ???

got discount for me bor ? :D

I think Krafty will have the shock of his life when he discovered his chicken rice thread becomes a thread to kio kway, fix toilet and tell personal stories :D

haa... anything can happen in the thread... who ask the bicycle rider don't want to create chat room... :D

Krafty something wrong one lah... so is his thread... lol... :D

haa... anything can happen in the thread... who ask the bicycle rider don't want to create chat room... :D

Krafty something wrong one lah... so is his thread... lol... :D

That's why this section allows people to TCSS. If every post have to write like thesis, I think alot of people will be frighten away. I think Sam still have nightmare from the "want to chat?" episode :D

bro.. your avatar always confuse me with erotica69 ... :o