• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEWS: Steven WYNNS Tells Singapore IRs To GO FLY KITE......

ahleebabasingaporethief

:eek:

<table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="100%"><tbody><tr class="msghead"><td><table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr class="msghead"><td class="msgF" align="right" width="1%" nowrap="nowrap">
</td><td class="msgFname" width="68%" nowrap="nowrap">temaseksg <nobr></nobr> </td><td class="msgDate" align="right" width="30%" nowrap="nowrap">Sep-30 5:56 pm </td></tr> <tr class="msghead"><td class="msgT" align="right" width="1%" height="20" nowrap="nowrap">To: </td><td class="msgTname" width="68%" nowrap="nowrap">ALL <nobr></nobr></td> <td class="msgNum" align="right" nowrap="nowrap"> (1 of 1) </td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr><tr><td rowspan="4" class="msgleft" width="1%"> </td><td class="wintiny" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">38271.1 </td></tr><tr><td height="8">
</td></tr> <tr><td class="msgtxt">Steve Wynn: Singapore IRs not a threat

Las Vegas casino Steve Wynn, who was in Macau to launch the IPO of his Macau unit, dismissed the two Singapore Integrated Resorts as being a threat to his business venture.
Wynn Macau is the first integrated casino and hotel resort to open in the former Portuguese enclave and the second US gaming venue to open since a 2001 law liberalised the city’s century-old casino industry.
Asked if he was concerned that Singapore, which will see its first casino project open by end of this year, will draw Chinese gamblers away from Macau, Wynn said it was unlikely.
“Will the government of Macau and the government of China let it happen? I don’t think so.”
The Chinese government has just relaxed curbs for residents of nearby Guangdong province to visit Macau. They can now obtain a visa to visit Macau once a month compared to once in three months previously.
Macau is located just opposite the prosperous coastal city of Zhuhai and is two hours drive from the metropolis of Shenzhen and Guangzhou, two of the richest cities in China.
Guangdong province has the highest GDP per capita in China which is higher than the national average. Facilitating its relatively well-off residents to visit Macau will give its casino industry a boost.
Singapore’s Marina Bay Sands IR is scheduled to be open next year in stages. Its parent company had recently raised $600 million dollars in bonds.
The government of Singapore has banked heavily on the two IRs to create jobs for Singaporeans and to generate revenue from higher tourist arrivals.
</td></tr> <tr><td> </td></tr> </tbody></table><table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="100%"><tbody><tr><td class="msgleft" width="1%"> </td><td class="msgopt" width="24%" nowrap="nowrap"> Options</td><td class="msgrde" align="center" width="50%" nowrap="nowrap"> Reply</td></tr></tbody></table>

steve wynn is the original guy that start it all in the strip in vegas, he is a genius and he will be right.

singapore IR is doom.

since it is going to go bust very soon, should we go and see, and play in it so that we at least feel a little of our cpf money. when is best time to go, 3 months or 6 months after opening?

ahleebabasingaporethief

According to my sources another reason that the IRs may fail is that Indian travel agencies in India are lining up packages once the 2 IRs open. Flooded with Indian tourists and FTs..............yeeeee!

Can you imagine going to a IR that resembles something crowded in India?

Would you go? I would not!

Tiu Kwang Yew

.......But there is one way to save the 2 IRs.

one----drop the 100 dollar PAP entry fee and you see housewives going there with kitchen monies, jialat, kids will grow with plain bread and PUB on the rock.

two---NTUC sia suay can organise big time prostitution and get local college girls to be hookers----only local taste can lure tourists.

all in all, good fuck and must be local fucking good after a win, will save the IRs.

donch worry, old fart has an exit plan and plan B----a good fuck for gamblers, he will convince the local girls to save sinkapore.
66% will support the plan.

sufferwell

According to my sources another reason that the IRs may fail is that Indian travel agencies in India are lining up packages once the 2 IRs open. Flooded with Indian tourists and FTs..............yeeeee!

Can you imagine going to a IR that resembles something crowded in India?

Would you go? I would not!

that was the secret IR strategy all along: target Indian gamblers..
1 billion population, largely untapped, they can even make bollywood style God of Gamblers..

ahleebabasingaporethief

that was the secret IR strategy all along: target Indian gamblers..
1 billion population, largely untapped, they can even make bollywood style God of Gamblers..

hello...Indians are the world's biggest CHEAPOs. They will not gamble unless the CHIPS are part of their package. Even if it's only a $10 chip, they will walk around like a high roller, eat and drink freebies. You target Indian gamblers, your IRs might as well no need to open.

The HIGH rollers are the CHINESE, Japanese, Koreans, Indons.........not the Chou FT Keilengs ok.

sufferwell

hello...Indians are the world's biggest CHEAPOs. They will not gamble unless the CHIPS are part of their package. Even if it's only a $10 chip, they will walk around like a high roller, eat and drink freebies. You target Indian gamblers, your IRs might as well no need to open.

The HIGH rollers are the CHINESE, Japanese, Koreans, Indons.........not the Chou FT Keilengs ok.

prataman will officially open the IRs to his brothers..
watch them spin the wheel of fortune

ahleebabasingaporethief

Top 5 got 1 chinese, 1 jap...where got Chou FT Keileng from India?

but certainly most expensive vice of them all. 1. Zhenli Ye Gon

"Mr. Ye", as he is known on the Las Vegas strip, has reportedly lost $125 million at a number of Vegas casinos over a period of time. Apparently, this wasn’t exactly a problem for Ye, an alleged drug trafficker whose house in Mexico City yielded more than $200 million in cold, hard cash when police conducted a raid.
Image source
2. Kerry Packer

Once the richest man in Australia, the late Kerry Packer is believed to have lost up to $40 million in 10 months, including almost $28 million during a three-week losing streak at London casinos in 1999.
Image source
3. Akio Kashiwagi
This Japanese property developer was once described as “the world’s biggest gambler”. He won big, and lost big as well. He owns the dubious distinction of having incurred the biggest loss at a baccarat table in casino history: he lost close to $10 million in six days at the Trump Plaza in 1992. The following year, he lost a lot more than that: he was stabbed to death in his home at the foot of Mount Fuji.
4. Fouad al-Zayat

Known as “The Fat Man” in gambling circles, this Syrian-born businessman has lost more than $46 million over 12 years of hard gambling. Recently his assets, which include a Boeing 747 jet and a Rolls-Royce, have been ordered frozen upon the petition of a London casino to which he issued a $4 million check that bounced.
Image source
5. Frank Sarakakis

It is rumored that this Greek businessman, who owns a car firm in Athens, lost some $16 million playing roulette at a London casino in 1994. Before that, he is said to have lost a similar amount at the Ritz casino in 1988.

funglung

How much will Ho Ching lose? 50 billion? She treats our money as her piggy bank!

HOI

DONT BLAME HO CHING

SHE IS NOTHING BUT A PROXY EXECUTING WHAT LEE KUAN YEW TELL HER TO DO.

IT IS LEE KUAN YEW HIMSELF THAT LOST ALL THOSE BILLIONS
NOT HO CHING

THE ROOT OF ALL THAT EVIL IS SINKIES AND THEIR LACK OF BALLS THAT ALLOWED THAT BASTARD LEE KUAN YEW TO CONTINUE HIS EVIL.

HOI

HOW ELSE DID BASTARD LEE KUAN YEW GOT FROM YOU ALL THAT 400-500++ BILLIONS INTO HIS TEMASICK AND GIC?

EVEN MORE HUNDREDS OF BILLIONS INTO HIS RESERVES

Sinkies got no balls
You all dare not stand with those that tried to speak for you.
SO HOW MANY TRIED TO SPEAK FOR YOU NOW?

You all dare not give money to them so that they can work for you.
SO HOW MANY CAN WORK FOR YOU NOW?

You all dare not support them publicly so that they can speak for you.
SO HOW MANY PUBLICLY SPEAK FOR YOU NOW?

You all turn your backs on those that spoke out bravely against LKY
LKY hit out at those who tried to speak for you with his kangaroo courts
You turn your backs and not support them with money and courage.

SO HOW MANY TRIED TO SPEAK FOR YOU NOW?
SO HOW MANY CAN WORK FOR YOU NOW?
SO HOW MANY PUBLICLY SPEAK FOR YOU NOW?

You let them be beaten and bankrupted because you all have no balls
NOW YOU GETTING YOUR BALLS CUT OFF FROM YOU AND YOU AND YOUR FAMILY RAPED AND FUCKED BY LEE KUAN YEW AND HIS COCKROACHES IN WHITE

Why complain now?

Your 400-500++ billions sucked and bled into LKY Temasick and GIC

And even more billions are currently sucked and bled so that LKY can use those money to bastardised and pay his kangaroo courts and running dogs to bleed even more billions from you in future

You got what you all deserved
for your lack of balls

FIND YOUR BALLS TO PUT AN END TO LKY
SUPPORT ALL WHO SPEAK AND ACT AGAINST THOSE PAPAYA BLOODSUCKER COCKROACHES
SUPPORT OPPOSITION WITH YOUR $$$ AND TIME
STAND UP TOGETHER WITH THEM

or open your legs to be further screwed by him

shOUTloud

Sorry dude, your statement indicates how ignorant you are of Indian gamblers. I have been to casinos in India and I was shocked at the numbers. The Indian are just as big time gamblers as the Chinese, Korean, Japanese.

Kathmandu in Nepal opened casinos just for the Indians. They are eagerly waiting to come to Singapore. I personally think the IRs will make it. Unlike Macau which is dependent on PRCs, Singapore, with our multi-racial setting and so-called safe environment, is less intimidating for the gamblers

longbow

Didn't MM say that Chinese are congential gamblers? I think as long as we have the Indo Gamblers we should be fine.

With commodity prices (see palm oil) shooting through the roof we have lots of newly minted Indo millionaires.

Macau has China but Singapore has Indonesia, Malaysia and Thailand - economies dominated by Chinese. So IRs should so well. Also since it is an IR there is a tourist element to it. Remember, unlike Macau we only have 2 casinos.

I think should be fine.