You will be surprised, 4 years ago already have 66%, LOL![]()
No, I won't be surprised by that. I'd be surprised, and pleasantly so, if very few are stupid enough to pay S$100 to enter casino.
You will be surprised, 4 years ago already have 66%, LOL![]()
Most gamblers will seriously believe that they will win the $100 back and much more.To me, it'd be serious stupidity in groundbreaking (i.e. earhquaking) proportion to pay S$100 to enter a casino (whether in yours or others' country). Let's see how many Singaporeans are that stupid when the casinos open. It may even bear a beacon of clue as to how many will continue to vote for PAP regardless of whatever policies.
PRs are not stupid , just show China Passport instead of blue IC .
Free Entry !
There is a SG Re-entry permit chop in PRs passport, so they can't lie![]()
Pls lah, foreigner with travel visa got white card 1 leh, PR dun have, no need to check every passport 1, wah lau....Other than sinkies, every one would be using passport. Do you think they will check each and every page of all the passports? The contingent SOP is; kana caught than say "Oh izit? Got to pay? Ok lor." Then come next time, try their luck again. Got many patterns ones, not like square block sinkies.
Pls lah, foreigner with travel visa got white card 1 leh, PR dun have, no need to check every passport 1, wah lau....
But do all foreigners need visa to come into sinkgapore? I honestly thought that some donch, therefore no white card, right?:(
No, I won't be surprised by that. I'd be surprised, and pleasantly so, if very few are stupid enough to pay S$100 to enter casino.