• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

QinShiHuang

See some Bros having a good spins, congrats.

Went in 3 consecutive days last month at MBS, as I’m still a gold members, just want to have a feel how they operate with Covid still on going.

My favourite Roulette tables left a handful at one corner, no fun playing it anymore as it restrict to 2 players at any point of time to play only. Meaning, waiting to be slaughtered, you can’t play multi tables also, the manager will stop you. Probably that’s the reason, they increase a lot of spaces for machine Roulette. Big screen Roulette to small round table Roulette. Play on the round table Roulette most of the time. Overall for 3 days, no big win but satisfying.....

For other games table, same, limit players each table and can feel not much tension especially from the Bacaret tables.

As for slots, omg, thank gods, they remove a lot of Weike Gaming. My Qinshihuang machine left a handful and is always occupy not a fishing fanatic, but see some Bros having a good hits, congrats...now most machines, newer types can change denom anytime so don’t really have high limit area....machines were scatter due to Covid and for me, I don’t like those lightning games from Aristocrat or those fortune games, so my choices become very little and Qinshihuang always been occupy, that’s why I spent a lot of time at the round table machine Roulette, hahaha.

3 days, up up down down, total lost $2k ,my bankroll, inclusive of levy for 3 days, $450 gone....1st day always the best after long absence, win around $8k, bought a watch for $4k 2nd day, long day win about $2k....3rd days came the disaster cos I started to feel bored, environment wise, lost concentration and give back all.

Was given a 2 night stay next months, probably will than return. Daily levy really not worth but not the right time to buy annual levy. Never go RWS, did they still restrict membership status? I got no member there

Ok all heng heng, stay healthy and take care

yy8888

See some Bros having a good spins, congrats.

Went in 3 consecutive days last month at MBS, as I’m still a gold members, just want to have a feel how they operate with Covid still on going.

My favourite Roulette tables left a handful at one corner, no fun playing it anymore as it restrict to 2 players at any point of time to play only. Meaning, waiting to be slaughtered, you can’t play multi tables also, the manager will stop you. Probably that’s the reason, they increase a lot of spaces for machine Roulette. Big screen Roulette to small round table Roulette. Play on the round table Roulette most of the time. Overall for 3 days, no big win but satisfying.....

For other games table, same, limit players each table and can feel not much tension especially from the Bacaret tables.

As for slots, omg, thank gods, they remove a lot of Weike Gaming. My Qinshihuang machine left a handful and is always occupy not a fishing fanatic, but see some Bros having a good hits, congrats...now most machines, newer types can change denom anytime so don’t really have high limit area....machines were scatter due to Covid and for me, I don’t like those lightning games from Aristocrat or those fortune games, so my choices become very little and Qinshihuang always been occupy, that’s why I spent a lot of time at the round table machine Roulette, hahaha.

3 days, up up down down, total lost $2k ,my bankroll, inclusive of levy for 3 days, $450 gone....1st day always the best after long absence, win around $8k, bought a watch for $4k 2nd day, long day win about $2k....3rd days came the disaster cos I started to feel bored, environment wise, lost concentration and give back all.

Was given a 2 night stay next months, probably will than return. Daily levy really not worth but not the right time to buy annual levy. Never go RWS, did they still restrict membership status? I got no member there

Ok all heng heng, stay healthy and take care

RWS minimum (lowest) tier required for entry. Stay healthy too!

QinShiHuang

Wages high or Low, still depending on how much Bankroll you bringing in. No where it stated, wage big will win big, book also never write.....but book did write, if the machine is 10 lines, jolly well play 10 lines, 50 lines play 50 lines, I don’t know, each his own, I ever play 1 lines x20bets and hit something decent haha.

There’s always a myst, if we play bigger wages, the machine will become cold and don’t pay, but I personally think each spin is independent, regardless how much you pull per spin, $1 or $100....the next spins will still be the same.

$50 on a 1cent denom machine get 5000cr, if play dragon 600cr per spin, nothing come, 10 spins also gone. So escalate up, if $1 denom.....how many $100 more need to insert? So a lot of time see people already immune, slot $100 note like nobody business.$100 1 pull....how many people lucky enough, good spins came with 10 spins. Slot machine when hot is very hot, you can feel it one, if cold, better don’t fight, it can be 100 spins than come 1 good feature.

QinShiHuang

RWS minimum (lowest) tier required for entry. Stay healthy too!
Thanks bro, I no member with RWS although my history with them very long Liao, still buay song to even do a lower tiers member card. CRA totally bo record except entry and re-entry

ACSMotto

Anybody went into RWS these last 2-3-days? There's results of some holly lucky draw shown on the screens. If anybody can take pic of the results can save some levy and more donation to the casino...for me, heh heh heh.

yy8888

Anybody went into RWS these last 2-3-days? There's results of some holly lucky draw shown on the screens. If anybody can take pic of the results can save some levy and more donation to the casino...for me, heh heh heh.
I was there on Friday... was thinking of taking photo but sorry didn’t.

yy8888

Oh. Not sure if it is only because I have not been playing at RWS for a bit other than 3 losing sessions in the past 2 weeks... for Jan to Mar, I notice there are no more free rooms? Up to December 2020, I have been able to get 6 nights every month but Jan 2021 onwards even Hotel Michael need to pay. Am holding platinum card which they generously upgraded in June (but will not be possible to retain...).

Lazybird

U guys so lucky. I never win anything! I play very small but can lose 2k easily. No guts to go big. Am I just suay or what???

yy8888

U guys so lucky. I never win anything! I play very small but can lose 2k easily. No guts to go big. Am I just suay or what???
Most of us lose. While we do share our win experiences most casino sessions especially those who play slots are losing sessions. How small is small? I find that when it comes to slots it is easy to lose 1-2k in an hour even when spinning $2.50/5.00 per spin.

Not sure if others will agree but I feel that betting small is just the slow (sometimes quick depending on how bad your luck is) route to losing.

Let’s say you are starting with a bankroll of $2000, and your aim is to leave with some profit before you lose half your money of $1000. At $2.50 a spin you are looking at hitting a total of 400x your bet vs 40x if spinning at $25 a spin. Given a volatile game like cash cove with so many dead/losing spins, I would take my chances on a higher bet rather than a smaller one. Set yourself a realistic target and be disciplined enough to leave when you either hit your win aim or reach your lost limit. Tbh most of the time I end up losing is due more to lack of control.

Another thing to note is I find the settings on slots favour higher bets especially if you have the secondary aim of racking up points along the way. Higher denom machines usually (but not always) have better odds settings.

yy8888

Recently my last few visits to RWS and MBS have not been good. Usually I manage to recover but end up giving back. My last visit to MBS was split to 2 sessions... first night end up down around 2k, second night went again with about 1hr of levy time left... after down to around $200 of my $500 bankroll, I changed to 25c denom machine and attached are the first 3 hits! No kidding. First hit 2000credits ($500), 2nd hit 800 ($200) and the 3rd hit 7455 ($1863)... that’s what I love and hate about the game. When it sucks, you can spin 20-30 times of nothing... but when it pays it can keep paying. I ended up with a nett profit for this session :biggrin: still doesn’t cover the nett losses of the past few visits to both casinos but it always feels good to leave on a positive note. Hope everyone have a Huat Huat 2021!

• D0816582-8A4D-486F-8360-FCA452F1AAC1.jpeg
    D0816582-8A4D-486F-8360-FCA452F1AAC1.jpeg
    1.6 MB · Views: 364
  • CAD4DA7E-FE00-4764-9599-2AF507FD843E.jpeg
    CAD4DA7E-FE00-4764-9599-2AF507FD843E.jpeg
    1.6 MB · Views: 399
  • E7BDEF87-BD1B-4595-9C20-C86EC4A194E8.jpeg
    E7BDEF87-BD1B-4595-9C20-C86EC4A194E8.jpeg
    1.6 MB · Views: 399

acura888

Most of us lose. While we do share our win experiences most casino sessions especially those who play slots are losing sessions. How small is small? I find that when it comes to slots it is easy to lose 1-2k in an hour even when spinning $2.50/5.00 per spin.

Not sure if others will agree but I feel that betting small is just the slow (sometimes quick depending on how bad your luck is) route to losing.

Let’s say you are starting with a bankroll of $2000, and your aim is to leave with some profit before you lose half your money of $1000. At $2.50 a spin you are looking at hitting a total of 400x your bet vs 40x if spinning at $25 a spin. Given a volatile game like cash cove with so many dead/losing spins, I would take my chances on a higher bet rather than a smaller one. Set yourself a realistic target and be disciplined enough to leave when you either hit your win aim or reach your lost limit. Tbh most of the time I end up losing is due more to lack of control.

Another thing to note is I find the settings on slots favour higher bets especially if you have the secondary aim of racking up points along the way. Higher denom machines usually (but not always) have better odds settings.

That is true and you can play a lower denom like 10c but you need to play anywhere higher than bet 75-125 and above and 20c bet 50 and above to see some decent hit. a few weeks back I won a handpay of 20+k on $2 bet 50. Thinking to prolong the play and keep the winning as i just started less than 45mins so i started to play 10c bet 50 or 5c bet 75 and oh god dropped 3-4k in a relatively short time way faster than playing bigger bet or bigger denom! Learn my lesson.