• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

yy8888

Was going through some older posts and realized I forgot to share photos of Crocksford hotel. In the past this hotel was invite only for vip high rollers. I managed to book early this year before CB but hotel stays got cancelled until July. I managed to get room at Crocksford again and these photos were taken last month. The room is the lowest tier but still a suite. Not sure what it was like pre-Covid but while the room is nicer, I think if you have family it is better to stay at Festive or Hard Rock (both these hotels still not open to general public). Hotel is quiet and the pool is a simple one (like other hotels also need to book your allotted 1hr slot each day). They also give a safety kit with mask, hand sanitizer and wipes (they also gave when I stayed at Equarius).

• 2747F7A3-5C16-4CDD-92D7-65F0215ED2EA.jpeg
    2747F7A3-5C16-4CDD-92D7-65F0215ED2EA.jpeg
    2.8 MB · Views: 329
  • 7D6B0D2C-C1BE-4F1B-A501-63D3BE82DFC4.jpeg
    7D6B0D2C-C1BE-4F1B-A501-63D3BE82DFC4.jpeg
    3.2 MB · Views: 348
  • 4EE6F189-1F6F-4F09-A35E-F39198204EE6.jpeg
    4EE6F189-1F6F-4F09-A35E-F39198204EE6.jpeg
    3.5 MB · Views: 331
  • C2CC3A23-1296-45A4-AD8B-29FD38E0781B.jpeg
    C2CC3A23-1296-45A4-AD8B-29FD38E0781B.jpeg
    2.5 MB · Views: 330
  • 7122779F-94C6-4040-ABDA-1E37F129AAAC.jpeg
    7122779F-94C6-4040-ABDA-1E37F129AAAC.jpeg
    3.3 MB · Views: 295
  • E3B39B57-F30C-44B9-91A6-CDAFB9648C16.jpeg
    E3B39B57-F30C-44B9-91A6-CDAFB9648C16.jpeg
    3 MB · Views: 300
  • 25EF21E7-4D1E-4BDE-AD02-FAD23090C606.jpeg
    25EF21E7-4D1E-4BDE-AD02-FAD23090C606.jpeg
    2.7 MB · Views: 294
  • 9E2FC2AE-A274-489D-8B12-F0416AD2A525.jpeg
    9E2FC2AE-A274-489D-8B12-F0416AD2A525.jpeg
    2.5 MB · Views: 285
  • 9079B9C6-BF6C-4171-9AC6-4CE27BDF2A8A.jpeg
    9079B9C6-BF6C-4171-9AC6-4CE27BDF2A8A.jpeg
    2.5 MB · Views: 268
  • D42EC43D-F405-4ADC-9EC6-B559830CECCF.jpeg
    D42EC43D-F405-4ADC-9EC6-B559830CECCF.jpeg
    1 MB · Views: 322

yy8888

For those of you who are planning to stay at MBS, one nice touch is that mini-bar is free (they have 4 drinks + 2 bottle of water inside) as well as free chips/nuts (these were payable last time). One important tip is once you get your confirmation number, you need to quickly book your swimming pool time slot even if your stay is more than 1 week away. If you wait until the day you check in, you can forget about going to the pool at MBS.

Ralders

Was going through some older posts and realized I forgot to share photos of Crocksford hotel. In the past this hotel was invite only for vip high rollers. I managed to book early this year before CB but hotel stays got cancelled until July. I managed to get room at Crocksford again and these photos were taken last month. The room is the lowest tier but still a suite. Not sure what it was like pre-Covid but while the room is nicer, I think if you have family it is better to stay at Festive or Hard Rock (both these hotels still not open to general public). Hotel is quiet and the pool is a simple one (like other hotels also need to book your allotted 1hr slot each day). They also give a safety kit with mask, hand sanitizer and wipes (they also gave when I stayed at Equarius).
Look good.
Private pool or pool at doorstep.

yy8888

Will likely check out MBS casino tonight. Hope to give the new cash cove deluxe machine a try.
Any other new games to look out for?

yy8888

Had a good session overall. Started off trying the new cash cove deluxe machine. Managed to trigger bonus a few times though the first few were rubbish. Key things to note -
1) pay table no change from normal CC but base bet is 30cr instead of 25cr
2) the odds settings is the same as the old CC machines from long ago and you are able to play fewer lines
3) you can choose either deluxe or normal version and the odds and lines settings are same. This means if you miss the long ago days when you can play fewer lines, you can do so again on these machines.
4) for deluxe version the base game have chance to multiply your wins from 1x - 2x - 3x - 4x - 5x. To trigger the multiplier you must spin at least any 3 of the fish symbols. The next spin will have 2x multiplier on any symbol win and will up your multiplier to 3x. If you win again goes up to 4 then 5x. I only managed to get up to 4x so not such once you hit 5x does it maintain or reset to 1x.
5) for deluxe version the free games is the same except with each win you will increase the multiplier range. Starting from 1-10x, after next win becomes 2-11x, 3-12x up to 11-20x I never got more than 5-6 wins during the FG but the shiok thing is if you retrigger and keep hitting, the lowest multiplier can be quite high!
The new CC does not seem to be as popular though as many feel FG harder to trigger. My best hit for this game on min 30cr spin >>

• A54AE575-9A6E-444C-93BA-F29FAF0AD7FD.jpeg
    A54AE575-9A6E-444C-93BA-F29FAF0AD7FD.jpeg
    486.6 KB · Views: 491

acura888

Had a good session overall. Started off trying the new cash cove deluxe machine. Managed to trigger bonus a few times though the first few were rubbish. Key things to note -
1) pay table no change from normal CC but base bet is 30cr instead of 25cr
2) the odds settings is the same as the old CC machines from long ago and you are able to play fewer lines
3) you can choose either deluxe or normal version and the odds and lines settings are same. This means if you miss the long ago days when you can play fewer lines, you can do so again on these machines.
4) for deluxe version the base game have chance to multiply your wins from 1x - 2x - 3x - 4x - 5x. To trigger the multiplier you must spin at least any 3 of the fish symbols. The next spin will have 2x multiplier on any symbol win and will up your multiplier to 3x. If you win again goes up to 4 then 5x. I only managed to get up to 4x so not such once you hit 5x does it maintain or reset to 1x.
5) for deluxe version the free games is the same except with each win you will increase the multiplier range. Starting from 1-10x, after next win becomes 2-11x, 3-12x up to 11-20x I never got more than 5-6 wins during the FG but the shiok thing is if you retrigger and keep hitting, the lowest multiplier can be quite high!
The new CC does not seem to be as popular though as many feel FG harder to trigger. My best hit for this game on min 30cr spin >>
Nice one there! you got a better luck then me. I got a few run on 50c deluxe highest paid is 4k but most of the time free spin is rubbish.

yy8888

D97DA719-3774-41BA-8E7C-5139C6E5AED6.jpeg

I had a initial bankroll of 2k+ which was slowly going down. Lucky hit this with just $200-400 left.
With this win had bullets to go for bigger bets... wins were decent but nothing like the win above even though amount is similar...
00FEE60D-A6DB-4926-B5D6-56E66CB90916.jpeg

ended that night with about 8k profit. Could have been more as I continued to play and gave back around 3-4k.

flushroses

Decided to take a short break at this lovely hotel, and they threw me a birthday with cakes and balloons! Definitely one of my best stay. The room is very nice and comfortable, the team is very friendly and omg.. I love the massage chair in it.

yy8888

[video=youtube;AVPXkfpJQ3U] << First free game I hit on this new game... sucks

[video=youtube;JaF3AgDCyDQ] << Second free game, slightly better

[video=youtube;m8zgrH1AdO0] << the new multiplier feature in base game

[video=youtube;4tWG9Uxuh74] << Massive win on regular Cash Cove

acura888

[video=youtube;AVPXkfpJQ3U] << First free game I hit on this new game... sucks

[video=youtube;JaF3AgDCyDQ] << Second free game, slightly better

[video=youtube;m8zgrH1AdO0] << the new multiplier feature in base game

[video=youtube;4tWG9Uxuh74] << Massive win on regular Cash Cove

Nice!

acura888

I also have a very good run in my last 3 visit in the past 2 week with total of about 33K win all together but only have 1 handpay the rest are in difference tito . Some photo sharing. The frustrating is when i play $1 denom almost always hard to get full blue or purple fish free spin...always missed the last reel.

During one of my play at Paiza Apex lounge, saw a player handpay on a machine i was playing earlier of 69K but he bet 125cr on $1 denom! LOL i only bet 25/50cr. Haha but is ok final outcome i walk with a win can liao :biggrin::biggrin:

After years normally i never really entertain my host but this time decide to accept the dinner meet up. I text her to inform her i arrived but did not tell her where i was and she came right next to me haha...By the way 5 Dragon Gold Max is also very fun...i think i have the picture, post it in the next round.

• HP.jpeg
    HP.jpeg
    159.7 KB · Views: 422
  • Image1.jpeg
    Image1.jpeg
    171.2 KB · Views: 421
  • Image2.jpeg
    Image2.jpeg
    145.6 KB · Views: 433
  • Image3.jpeg
    Image3.jpeg
    154.9 KB · Views: 401
  • Image4.jpeg
    Image4.jpeg
    196.7 KB · Views: 406
  • Image5.jpeg
    Image5.jpeg
    127.4 KB · Views: 376
  • Image6.jpeg
    Image6.jpeg
    175.1 KB · Views: 384
  • Image22.jpeg
    Image22.jpeg
    169.6 KB · Views: 388

acura888

Got another great run 2 days ago after downs with 3K a night before with almost 40k win. It was my first time to have 2 Handpay in on visit. First came a 18K handpay and thereafter a 10k handpay. Won on other machine here and there that also sum up to 11k.

• 1.jpg
    1.jpg
    201.5 KB · Views: 407
  • 2.jpg
    2.jpg
    164.6 KB · Views: 416
  • 3.jpg
    3.jpg
    202.6 KB · Views: 413
  • 4.jpg
    4.jpg
    185.3 KB · Views: 437
  • 5.jpg
    5.jpg
    150.7 KB · Views: 404
  • 7.jpg
    7.jpg
    172.4 KB · Views: 396
  • 8.jpg
    8.jpg
    141.7 KB · Views: 401

yy8888

Got another great run 2 days ago after downs with 3K a night before with almost 40k win. It was my first time to have 2 Handpay in on visit. First came a 18K handpay and thereafter a 10k handpay. Won on other machine here and there that also sum up to 11k.
Huat ah!! Well done