• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

Ralders

He quite lucky..
If kena other casino... Confirm ban de..
I remember one time me and my brother visit the MBS then my brother happen to drop 1 black chip $100 on the floor near the slot machine.. After go back.. Cannot find le.. He then report to the security..
After viewing the CCTV.. Then found the guy.. Budden he already lost the $100..and dun have any $$$ left. Now need to call friend to come over to lend him the $100..

They interview they in different room.. Later the MBS Ppl ask my brother went to report police anot... My brother say dun need.. His own mistake anyway...

But later they still give that Malaysian guy ban from MBS.. Saying they dun allow such thing to happen in theirncasino
This kind of money can't take.

Ralders

Off topic.. I might be going to genting alone next mth due to Wang li hom concert..
This might be my first time going there alone.. I heard story the hotel there quite scary.. Not sure anyone encounter anything there.. If nth wrong.. I be staying at XZY
Why go alone.
There plenty of kaki here

Ralders

He quite lucky..
If kena other casino... Confirm ban de..
I remember one time me and my brother visit the MBS then my brother happen to drop 1 black chip $100 on the floor near the slot machine.. After go back.. Cannot find le.. He then report to the security..
After viewing the CCTV.. Then found the guy.. Budden he already lost the $100..and dun have any $$$ left. Now need to call friend to come over to lend him the $100..

They interview they in different room.. Later the MBS Ppl ask my brother went to report police anot... My brother say dun need.. His own mistake anyway...

But later they still give that Malaysian guy ban from MBS.. Saying they dun allow such thing to happen in theirncasino
I play standing table baccarat. Few tables at a time.
I when I go back my winnings disappear.
I straight complain to manger standing. Then he make calls. ASK me to wait for a while then return me in 20 mins from dealer chips. There are plenty of these kind thiefs beggars around. Most are foreigners.

candyhermosa

you should take an extra awareness cause some people inside the casino is so desperate they loss a lot so they are not thinking clearly they think of stealing from somebody to try again their luck.. and some people that is their scheme to get an opportunity...

zirdex

Stewpid Ralders just jealous because he can't find such sums just lying around waiting to be found, with no evidence of ownership...once I told the attendant there is $3.20 left in the machine by the previous player. His response is : ' Never mind...only a small amount! ' Why should it make a difference whether big or small amount? Small then I can keep it, Big then the casino wanna take back? I'm not the only person who (is wise enough since my last play,read below) to play only with found money & stop once that money is gone.

Casinos use house edge to STEAL your $$$ because of your dumbness...no wonder you are hot under the collar when you read about others lucky enough to attract found $ to themselves. If I'm really desperate, I would have gotten myself into a position like you, play & play, racking up full of losses to the house, then borrow money here, steal money there, lie to family & friends like so many addicts...maybe end up in prison.

The last time I lost($500), I was guai guai playing at a Tai Sai table in RWS, stalking the triple, but before it had a chance to appear, they realised what I was chasing & closed the table without prior notification to thwart me. Now I got revenge on Genting in M'sia by finding & winning M$2100 of their money over 13 trips up the mountain. Not fair meh?

To each their own...
:laugh::laugh::laugh:

Ralders

Stewpid Ralders just jealous because he can't find such sums just lying around waiting to be found, with no evidence of ownership...once I told the attendant there is $3.20 left in the machine by the previous player. His response is : ' Never mind...only a small amount! ' Why should it make a difference whether big or small amount? Small then I can keep it, Big then the casino wanna take back? I'm not the only person who (is wise enough since my last play,read below) to play only with found money & stop once that money is gone.

Casinos use house edge to STEAL your $$$ because of your dumbness...no wonder you are hot under the collar when you read about others lucky enough to attract found $ to themselves. If I'm really desperate, I would have gotten myself into a position like you, play & play, racking up full of losses to the house, then borrow money here, steal money there, lie to family & friends like so many addicts...maybe end up in prison.

The last time I lost($500), I was guai guai playing at a Tai Sai table in RWS, stalking the triple, but before it had a chance to appear, they realised what I was chasing & closed the table without prior notification to thwart me. Now I got revenge on Genting in M'sia by finding & winning M$2100 of their money over 13 trips up the mountain. Not fair meh?

To each their own...
What u mean by fair?
I jealous of u ?

U this kind dirty and siasuay Lang actions still dare reply and talk like u did nothing wrong.

U steal others money and beg for click for your YouTube channel.
If anyone need to wait for this kind of other people money to gamble then u should not be in casino.

I don't know lah. Maybe u are used to beg and steal to gamble at casino. Maybe u lost till kisiao liao.
And last advice for u fuck off back to your Mudland.

yiyong

To each their own...
Thought u say day one is $1300 inside machine no card u go play..
2nd day is 32k credit.. Again u go play..

Now become $3.20 ar

hokkien

Hello bro Hokkien and rest of the mbrs. So long never log in here or even peek here.

Win, win, lose, lose, tats the trill of gambling, a leopard will not change its spot, not everyday a losing day. Not everyday pay day too.

Not many FR to share, becos I also on losing streak.....sometime lose until last cent, sometime lose until bank card burn out. A winning day very quickly overcome by losing streak the next few days, due to greed lor.

Sometime just feel like slowly play the table game, slowly play the slot, but our character difficult, see a good combination will feel sayang why don’t whacked bigger, ended up will up the stake and up the lorry too.

Didn’t extend my yearly levy, currently on daily, not a wise thing to go, but also cut down my number of visit to both casinos. $150 sometime might make me u-turning from the entrance. But once paid, crazy mood come again hahahaha.

Platinum status, nothing to shout about, RWS didn’t even sign up for the card.....too much record not very nice, so sometime will just keep going to RWS.....

Well, Roulette still my fav table game, and QSH Weike gaming still my fav slot.....both had given me marvellous memory before, also had given me nightmare, never say die keep me going hahahaha

Catch up again guys, good luck everyone
Bro long time no hear from you. I can't go Rws for the next 6 months. Played at mbs kns 1st trip win the rest one way ticket.

hokkien

I noticed that trend too. CC pays those who bet 50c or $1 denom and above. BR of $1K or even 4-5K does not buy a lot of fun time nowadays. I liked the good old days when can play 50 cr 10c or 25 cr on 20c and still have fun because the machines eat but also pay sometimes. Nowadays if I still play like the old days, it's always a losing trip. Why the casino set until like??? It's like they want you to bring in $10K BR each time, and be prepared to lose it. I haven't gone into either in a long time.
Last time few hundred BR can have fun the whole day with free makan sometimes winnings too. Now days it's totally different.

Ralders

Where is everyone?
Just back from rws had a rollercoaster
Reach there 9pm. long time not been there change alot.
Downgraded to gold member. But it ok.
Br 2.5k change 1k to chips.
Play table win 2k 200- 300 per hand .
Shiok then went all the in play cc 5k 5d.
Change 2k wining chips to cash.
Lost 2k in one hour .
Abit lost control liao.
Left 1k chip and 1500 cash.find 5ct 5d play 5d slot in 1500 play 150cr then drop till 800 plus.change machine play 300 cr down to my last 100 plus come free game thought finally!@#$%&& kosong pay .what?????
Very disappointed.Go machines cash out 300 plus.
Wana go home then remember still have 10 hundred chips.
Go main hall play 2 tables i follow what everyone buy 500 each both hit .
2k chip i try again 500 each table following others hit again.
Now 3k chips 300 cash win 800 plus instead of 2k.Dont want to repeat earlier mistakes fast hand leg to cashier then leave.

yiyong

Where is everyone?
Just back from rws had a rollercoaster
Reach there 9pm. long time not been there change alot.
Downgraded to gold member. But it ok.
Br 2.5k change 1k to chips.
Play table win 2k 200- 300 per hand .
Shiok then went all the in play cc 5k 5d.
Change 2k wining chips to cash.
Lost 2k in one hour .
Abit lost control liao.
Left 1k chip and 1500 cash.find 5ct 5d play 5d slot in 1500 play 150cr then drop till 800 plus.change machine play 300 cr down to my last 100 plus come free game thought finally!@#$%&& kosong pay .what?????
Very disappointed.Go machines cash out 300 plus.
Wana go home then remember still have 10 hundred chips.
Go main hall play 2 tables i follow what everyone buy 500 each both hit .
2k chip i try again 500 each table following others hit again.
Now 3k chips 300 cash win 800 plus instead of 2k.Dont want to repeat earlier mistakes fast hand leg to cashier then leave.

U nv set any winning target meh.. Before u go? When u won the 2k That time.. Should run le

zirdex

Film with hidden cam so you GAMBLING addicts don't need to go all the way to Genting Highlands just to stinge on the entry levy :
:laugh: