• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

yy8888

Saw a nice hit at Vanda last night
614767A3-46D2-4BFD-A83A-346F075E97EA.jpeg

A big bet though. I usually just play $4.40. Couldn’t even hit a free game last night. Cash Cove pretty sad too. Manage to hit a few FG but none paid more than 10x.

yy8888

Really more big players these days compared to past ...
29DEE682-AEAA-4542-A2F4-D1B495915EBC.jpeg

When you play $2 denom even a hit like this is $4500...

9AA57402-66CA-4F01-8D26-FEBBE2CB2C67.jpeg
72C2CD54-DC41-4C27-A985-115910E874FF.jpeg

Nice $16k win but also spinning $100 each spin.
These guys probably also lost a lot.

QinShiHuang

Hello bro Hokkien and rest of the mbrs. So long never log in here or even peek here.

Win, win, lose, lose, tats the trill of gambling, a leopard will not change its spot, not everyday a losing day. Not everyday pay day too.

Not many FR to share, becos I also on losing streak.....sometime lose until last cent, sometime lose until bank card burn out. A winning day very quickly overcome by losing streak the next few days, due to greed lor.

Sometime just feel like slowly play the table game, slowly play the slot, but our character difficult, see a good combination will feel sayang why don’t whacked bigger, ended up will up the stake and up the lorry too.

Didn’t extend my yearly levy, currently on daily, not a wise thing to go, but also cut down my number of visit to both casinos. $150 sometime might make me u-turning from the entrance. But once paid, crazy mood come again hahahaha.

Platinum status, nothing to shout about, RWS didn’t even sign up for the card.....too much record not very nice, so sometime will just keep going to RWS.....

Well, Roulette still my fav table game, and QSH Weike gaming still my fav slot.....both had given me marvellous memory before, also had given me nightmare, never say die keep me going hahahaha

Catch up again guys, good luck everyone

yy8888

The number of gaming lines is the main function of any gaming machine. It is a factor that can adjust how much money based on winning combinations. They allow you to change the bet size, thus reducing or increasing the player's chances of a big win. And the more lines are activated in the game, the larger the payouts. I am only interested in another question. I constantly play on popular video slot games on syndicate. And I only recently learned that the same machine in different casinos can act differently. If that`s true?

The same game can have different payback settings even within the same casino. In Singapore every slot machine has a onscreen function to see the odds. For some games it may be set the same for every machine but some games for eg Cash Cove may have different payback percentages. In RWS Cash Cove machines with 2c/3c/5c denomination settings have the worst payback.

• 577A966E-D74D-45D7-9690-731FC8491484.jpeg
    577A966E-D74D-45D7-9690-731FC8491484.jpeg
    1.1 MB · Views: 522
  • 23ADDA1D-872A-4165-ABB8-C9BC2C30CB14.jpeg
    23ADDA1D-872A-4165-ABB8-C9BC2C30CB14.jpeg
    1.2 MB · Views: 498
  • 42732757-7B47-4820-8651-790E058D90A8.jpeg
    42732757-7B47-4820-8651-790E058D90A8.jpeg
    1.3 MB · Views: 457

zirdex

Saw a nice hit at Vanda last night View attachment 60151

A big bet though. I usually just play $4.40. Couldn’t even hit a free game last night. Cash Cove pretty sad too. Manage to hit a few FG but none paid more than 10x.

I once saw a young woman betting $26.40 per spin on this very game in MBS, with a $1.3k + bankroll. I only got to watch for less than 20 minutes...coz all the money disappeared into the machine.

yy8888

I once saw a young woman betting $26.40 per spin on this very game in MBS, with a $1.3k + bankroll. I only got to watch for less than 20 minutes...coz all the money disappeared into the machine.

Yeah 1.3k is only about 50 spins at $26.40... can go very quickly if no big hits.

ACSMotto

Not much luck recently. Did see others getting handpays though but mostly because they are betting big. Saw one guy "open machine" twice at Vanda 2 nights ago. One time $61k and later $18k on the same machine. He was spinning mostly 125cr on 50c or 75cr on $1 denom but those 2 handpay hits were 500cr ($250) spins 50c denom.

Very hard to win big these days especially if your bankroll is $1-2k. It seems only big players have a chance for big wins. Yesterday evening, I was just looking around Vanda room and there were a few playing $25 and up spins. This seems so common these days compared to the past when 10c denom machines were considered high limit. One man was spinning on $2 denom 50-75cr like nothing. Heard he also had a couple of handpay before I went into Vanda.

I noticed that trend too. CC pays those who bet 50c or $1 denom and above. BR of $1K or even 4-5K does not buy a lot of fun time nowadays. I liked the good old days when can play 50 cr 10c or 25 cr on 20c and still have fun because the machines eat but also pay sometimes. Nowadays if I still play like the old days, it's always a losing trip. Why the casino set until like??? It's like they want you to bring in $10K BR each time, and be prepared to lose it. I haven't gone into either in a long time.

zirdex

Casino obviously asking 90% or more of those who enter to donate lor...they certainly 'need' your donation now that the biggest piranha of all, the Singapore govt, is forcing them to invest billion$ to prop up the failing Ponzi scheme...

sohbuckkong

Gamblers wont play jackpot because jackpot have a higher house advantage.
Nevertheless, everybody lose because in every casino games, the house have a house advantage.

Roulette have a house advantage of 2.7%

In baccarat, the house edge is 1.06% on the banker bet, 1.24% on the player bet, and 14.36% on the tie. (From wizard of odds)

Always remember, so long as theres a house advantage, there is no way we could beat the casinos.

However, if the casinos willing to give us 2% rolling commission, technically we sure win. There are some casinos in cambodia that give 2% commission. Generally, all casinos in sihanoukville, poipet and bavet give at least 1.5% rolling commission.

Just about 3 months ago, i even saw a casino that pay full when we win on b6. However, this full payment is only given to those that bet 100,000 dong.

zirdex

Latest FR from Genting Highlands Sky Casino.

Did a lousy job of recording the whole sequence, but I turned $1.25 in change left on the machine by the previous slotter into an eventual $115.45 in under 8 minutes, after going as high as $120.

Except for the below, I didn't gamble at all this trip! :biggrin:

yy8888

Anyone went down to collect vouchers from RWS? People started queue around midnight last night.

Not much luck recently as all losing sessions.

ACSMotto

$500 right. I scared if I go down to collect the $500 chicken wing I will give back a whole chicken to RWS.

justl00king

RWS give $250 or $500 voucher, but to collect go in have to pay $150 day levy.

I totally stopped going since few years when they downgraded my card status and stop giving me free hotel stays.

Casino save on the perks, but lose more with the money I could've donated to them.

Good luck heng heng to all still going, thank you for the $150 levy each trip contribution to nation building

ACSMotto

I took a trip down this weekend because LWE. Donated some more. Asked if I could get my vouchers they said can only collect on 8/8/19. Lost again. But didn't really expect to win money anymore anyway. Nowadays, is got some money to lose then go. No longer try to win money.

zirdex

I took a trip down this weekend because LWE. Donated some more. Asked if I could get my vouchers they said can only collect on 8/8/19. Lost again. But didn't really expect to win money anymore anyway. Nowadays, is got some money to lose then go. No longer try to win money.

So teruk meh? U mean not even occasionally win??

Ralders

Recently I went up to Genting Highlands & was walking around when I found about M$1,300 just sitting in a machine with no player's card/bottle/ any sign of reservation by anyone. Sat & waited for the owner to turn up for about 10 mins, but there was no one, so I decided it was the casino's money & decided to play with it instead of with my own until they lay claim to it.

Together with the M$150 or so already in my card, I chose a DFDC machine & tried my luck.

This was the result:
i.e was down M$110 before going back up a measly M$9.

As expected, they approached me shortly after & told me of the 'mistake' & of course, I paid them back the amount I found without any protest & just claimed that I was too focused on play & thought I had struck a prize but joked that I found it strange there was no jingle!

I stayed a comped night in FW Hotel & at 5am I woke up with an urge to prowl the casino floors again.

After walking around & soaking up the atmosphere till 7am, when I knew I had to go to catch my transport, I decided to swing by one final round & something drew me to a very new 3D type machine at a corner.

I saw 32,000 credits inside, again with no players' card or any indication it was occupied! I almost alerted an attendant about the 'found' money, approaching her within a metre from her back when I stopped & thought : 'Hey! They took back over 1k that I was the finder of yesterday! Isn't the rule finders keepers?'

So I went back to the machine, refused to put in my card & played several large bet presses of 80 - 180 credits. Two rounds of FG & the balance went up to 34,000 credits or more...I must say the effects were incredible as the chair vibrated & the animations were fantastic!

Then I pressed my luck & the inevitable happened, with the house edge whittling the balance to 26,000 credits. At which point I stopped & pressed 'Cash Out' & the machine called for a handpay.

From that moment, from when I alerted an attendant & he asked me quizzically why my card was not in the machine, & I explained my card had malfunctioned, through his signing a chit for the amount(M$500+) to when I walked to the cashier & got the banknotes counted out & handed to me, I half expected to be denied the cash.

Happily, they detected nothing & I walked away with my biggest haul from Genting Highlands, better than the time I turned M$860 to M$1,398 in my FIRST visit in the 1st half of 2017:

Lately, I accumulated 1,800 shares of Genting Bhd after they plunged on triple whammies of higher taxation for '19, Disney's cancellation of the theme park & losses in quarterly results.
U as good as a thief. Gambling in casino has a rule. Never touch what is not yours.
Try it in sg casino. U boh taiji I chop.
U sounds desperate n u trying hard to promote Genting using click bait to your video channel.
Fucking disgusting bastard promote own YouTube channel and click bait here.
U so poor that u steal from others in casino and click bait here to fund your gambling.
What kind of person are u?
Phui.....
FUCK U .

yiyong

U as good as a thief. Gambling in casino has a rule. Never touch what is not yours.
Try it in sg casino. U boh taiji I chop.
U sounds desperate n u trying hard to promote Genting using click bait to your video channel.
Fucking disgusting bastard promote own YouTube channel and click bait here.
U so poor that u steal from others in casino and click bait here to fund your gambling.
What kind of person are u?
Phui.....
FUCK U .
He quite lucky..
If kena other casino... Confirm ban de..
I remember one time me and my brother visit the MBS then my brother happen to drop 1 black chip $100 on the floor near the slot machine.. After go back.. Cannot find le.. He then report to the security..
After viewing the CCTV.. Then found the guy.. Budden he already lost the $100..and dun have any $$$ left. Now need to call friend to come over to lend him the $100..

They interview they in different room.. Later the MBS Ppl ask my brother went to report police anot... My brother say dun need.. His own mistake anyway...

But later they still give that Malaysian guy ban from MBS.. Saying they dun allow such thing to happen in theirncasino

yiyong

Off topic.. I might be going to genting alone next mth due to Wang li hom concert..
This might be my first time going there alone.. I heard story the hotel there quite scary.. Not sure anyone encounter anything there.. If nth wrong.. I be staying at XZY