• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

Jovinho

Suprise that Cc full today, some players face black some win.... Its all about right machine. New lucky draw for slots players. Earn 5gp for a ticket. Draw tomorrow thurs at 6pm. Prize is 200k.. :biggrin:

New draw? I thought it was the same one as last thurs : draw 3 players, then each player draw 3 balls, if 3 balls same number u get 10k. HAO XIAO ONE because last week I kena 3pm 6pm both draws call my name, go up get $500 nabei i curse and swear. Last time in MBS call your name at least 1k and above prize:*::*:

Actually wanna go RWS yesterday but I ended up in MBS with my friend for 20 over hours. Sit also sit until legs nua

hokkien

New draw? I thought it was the same one as last thurs : draw 3 players, then each player draw 3 balls, if 3 balls same number u get 10k. HAO XIAO ONE because last week I kena 3pm 6pm both draws call my name, go up get $500 nabei i curse and swear. Last time in MBS call your name at least 1k and above prize:*::*:

Actually wanna go RWS yesterday but I ended up in MBS with my friend for 20 over hours. Sit also sit until legs nua

I dont have the chance to take part... Always no luck in lucky draw :biggrin: yesterday manage to win? :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Ok what, don't need capital, free aircon, free chio bu to see :biggrin:

hokkien

win abit from 3card poker. not very comfortable with cc 15ct and 25ct denom leh. dunno why they want to change like that:*:

Bro must be many ppl play, so they change higher. Rws 3 cents knn first in the world sial :biggrin:

justl00king

Bro must be many ppl play, so they change higher. Rws 3 cents knn first in the world sial :biggrin:
Haha yes bro, I was there and played a 3cts CC :p
The slots still super tight, FG long time to trigger, low payout, HIV no retriggers, 5D 5K tight, just keep spinning until I so bored waiting for FG.
At smoke area, many available vacant slots to choose to play, must be so tight until all run!
Don't know why some mention always can win in the beginning, maybe I bo heng :p
Every time I play slots sure to down most of the time, lucky only low credit spins, so only loss few hundreds there.

Walk to table, saw a chio bu playing face up Bac, so go sit beside her. Change $500 to chips, bet 25/50/100 while chatting with her.
After playing awhile, $500 gone! :eek: So better focus back to task at hand. Took my leave from her and go play at squeeze card 200 table.
Long story short, the usual can't win from slots, loss there plus the with chio bu Bac table. Recovered my losses and up winnings at 200 table.
Went back to look for the chio bu, never see her, so go eat Taiwan porridge using voucher, before leaving the casino.... with profits :biggrin:

Update for bros, RWS slots are still super tight, at least that's how it feels to me.
Heng heng!

QinShiHuang

The slots still super tight, FG long time to trigger, low payout, HIV no retriggers, 5D 5K tight, just keep spinning until I so bored waiting for FG.
At smoke area, many available vacant slots to choose to play, must be so tight until all run!
Every time I play slots sure to down most of the time, lucky only low credit spins, so only loss few hundreds there.

Walk to table, saw a chio bu playing face up Bac, so go sit beside her. Change $500 to chips, bet 25/50/100 while chatting with her.
After playing awhile, $500 gone! :eek: So better focus back to task at hand. Took my leave from her and go play at squeeze card 200 table.
Long story short, the usual can't win from slots, loss there plus the with chio bu Bac table. Recovered my losses and up winnings at 200 table.
Went back to look for the chio bu, never see her, so go eat Taiwan porridge using voucher, before leaving the casino.... with profits :biggrin:

Update for bros, RWS slots are still super tight, at least that's how it feels to me.
Heng heng!

I only look for chio couplers, chio bu players cannot la, how to concentrate? Mostly got lobang one, either free meal or pay meal only :biggrin:

Fairy tale mah, 99% of punters, if sit down straight win few Ks in a short time, walk around casino also shiok, where got di di piak one......

Unless down a lot, recover, break even, this type, mental must be very strong to run......or down a lot, suddenly win back with profit few Ks......

Whatsever happening in IR, must walk out winning, $1 also shiok :biggrin:

justl00king

I only look for chio couplers, chio bu players cannot la, how to concentrate? Mostly got lobang one, either free meal or pay meal only :biggrin:

Fairy tale mah, 99% of punters, if sit down straight win few Ks in a short time, walk around casino also shiok, where got di di piak one......

Unless down a lot, recover, break even, this type, mental must be very strong to run......or down a lot, suddenly win back with profit few Ks......

Whatsever happening in IR, must walk out winning, $1 also shiok :biggrin:
Bro, you remember last time when IRs just open, early morning will see many KTV girls go gamble and put half ball.
Really can't concentrate at times, need to see card and also see the half ball :biggrin:

Yes bro, if go in and straight win UP, can relax and la kopi, see chio bu.
If lose and recover breakeven, sometimes only will run.
If lose and then recover and with profits, confirm must run! :p

Heng heng!

HappyGala

Heng heng!

Just a casual question.

May i ask to any bros out there playing baccarat? I have noticed players squeezing cards until totally crumbled while opening the cards. I do not understand the rational behind it, as if squeezing card will have better luck?

Why not just flip open the cards immediately as the result will still the be same right?

I do not play table games at all, so i dun really understand.

Ralders

Just a casual question.

May i ask to any bros out there playing baccarat? I have noticed players squeezing cards until totally crumbled while opening the cards. I do not understand the rational behind it, as if squeezing card will have better luck?

Why not just flip open the cards immediately as the result will still the be same right?

It is the thrill of bi card of how many side or natural u have?

hokkien

Just a casual question.

Its the thrill Bro, maciam kena free spin, lit a stick breath in and start :biggrin:

justl00king

Just a casual question.

Haha bro, squeeze card is just to have a feel of cards, adding to the thrill. These are normally higher min bet face down tables.
There's another type which is face up with lower min bets, dealer to open cards.

Logically, results should already be predetermined with the sequence of cards being dealt in the shoe.
But still, the one squeezing card does have an important role to play, all bets are dependant on him having a winning hand, such we call them "driver"

If there are Bac players here too, let me know and I can share more insight :biggrin:

Ralders

Haha bro, squeeze card is just to have a feel of cards, adding to the thrill. These are normally higher min bet face down tables.
There's another type which is face up with lower min bets, dealer to open cards.

Logically, results should already be predetermined with the sequence of cards being dealt in the shoe.
But still, the one squeezing card does have an important role to play, all bets are dependant on him having a winning hand, such we call them "driver"

If there are Bac players here too, let me know and I can share more insight :biggrin:

1st bar player reporting.

justl00king

1st bar player reporting.
Haha thanks bro, you should be more lao jiao than me with Bac play, what I know, you already know..plus some more! :wink:

Let's share some of my style of play, I ilke to play trend and follow the dragon.
When things going smooth, will feel it to double up or whack higher bets,. When not so smooth, either wait few hands or refrain betting, cannot be ti ki, or sure up lorry. I've seen some players like to do double up chop dragon, but the dragon too fierce and continued!

When my instincts not good, like when I bet and lose, then I will know to not play my way after few rounds, go scout around for nice trend table or heng heng players. Most times, when I down at slots and recover with winnings at Bac, sometimes it's not me choosing the bets.
Like my recent trip, loss at slots as usual, go play table also down. Walk around and saw a heng player so follow his bets.
Manage to recover and with profits :biggrin:

All said, cannot always chiong head on, go with the flow and follow the lucky player/driver, hengheng!