• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

QinShiHuang

Last time RWS level 2 got DBS bank, lose BR can just go up withdraw. Another time is lost BR, drive out to Vivo and withdraw to go back fight again.

Casino will make one lose your mind, thinking back, scary :biggrin:

Haha, I took the monorail faster, don't need to find parking lot, come out from RWS is free, only go back must pay....

I still remember I UOB holder, some bad day can in and out few times within a day:biggrin:

Most memorable one is got once 530pm on the clock, Vivo branch close at 6pm, decided to rush out and take more $.....tell you never in my life keep looking at my watch than in army time :biggrin:

Reach Vivo station, from 4th floor, run down all the way to basement, just in time, chio bu OL advise me don't gamble anymore la (she can tell:biggrin:) want to draw $10k, knn, she make me draw $3k only like my wife :biggrin:

End result, still lose until ta ta that night :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Last time i went with my family..
3 days 2 night....
1st day b4 dinner.. got family member no money liao...
all the way inside hotel watch drama..

Lesson learn..
download full drama.. go there watch gao gao..
No wifi smore. Must go lobby wifi.. lol..

Lesson learn.. Keep spare for jalan jalan and makan.. Cannot use all in casino. Of coz Bro the best is winning mode..:biggrin:

Yes bro, but only keep spare for jalan and makan? Must also have some spare for happy time :biggrin:

When in oversea casino, usually I can control, never gamble until last cent before.:biggrin:

In Oz land, got free beer to lim, so also won't wage big :biggrin:

Yes, Genting weather shiok, chio bu approach nia, usually cannot resist :biggrin:

yiyong

When in oversea casino, usually I can control, never gamble until last cent before.:biggrin:

Yes, Genting weather shiok, chio bu approach nia, usually cannot resist :biggrin:

sometime.. after midnight.. i walk back hotel with my mother...
saw some STAND ALONE GAL 1 corner.. i straight know what those are..
she almost approach me.. later when knew i with my mum.. she then keep still..

happen few times already.

hokkien

Bro next trip to Genting go alone or with frens... More fun and happening :biggrin:

justl00king

Haha, I took the monorail faster, don't need to find parking lot, come out from RWS is free, only go back must pay....

I still remember I UOB holder, some bad day can in and out few times within a day:biggrin:

Most memorable one is got once 530pm on the clock, Vivo branch close at 6pm, decided to rush out and take more $.....tell you never in my life keep looking at my watch than in army time :biggrin:

Reach Vivo station, from 4th floor, run down all the way to basement, just in time, chio bu OL advise me don't gamble anymore la (she can tell:biggrin:) want to draw $10k, knn, she make me draw $3k only like my wife :biggrin:

End result, still lose until ta ta that night :biggrin:
Bro, the chio bu OL seems nice and Vivo branch close 6pm, timing just right to invite her dinner as she off work.
Tell her will help to distract you from casino :biggrin:

hokkien

Bro, the chio bu OL seems nice and Vivo branch close 6pm, timing just right to invite her dinner as she off work.

Bro... This Bro QinShiHuang yuan dao kia la, thats why the ol Nice to him... :biggrin:

justl00king

Yes bro, when I go overseas to gamble like in Macau, BR spread out for the duration.
First dew days will cautious budget play, only chiong on the last or second last day before coming back :biggrin:

Genting weather shiok, Macau weather even more shiok during year end, very cold!
And can just hop over across border to PRC land :wink:

justl00king

Bro, tell your mum to go back room rest first, then you go roaming alone at night, sure very exciting :wink::biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Haha, whole mind thinking of roulette number, where got time to sian :biggrin:

Last time bank statement in paper form, knn, every month I receive is 1 whole parcel eh, can be close to 50pages :biggrin:

Scary la, those money if well spent, lj, now don't need to work liao:biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Than you back to hotel can sleep meh? No happy ending :biggrin:

Coving

Was at MBS on Monday... lost 2k.
Playing btw 150cc - 300cc at 5K... all the way makan. FG no payout.

Left $200 credits at Fortune King. Machine got hot suddenly... Max bet 600cc... 6x FG come and I realised I dropped my car key! Wah lau... Dunoe to go security or continue... machine hot but bo pian must find car key and jp paper run out... funny turn of events. Damn bo eng and kan chiong... coz at Max bet... even 3 aces x8 also I kio back $100 a spin.

In the end recovered 2k... found key at jp machine, someone put there. Took 1hr to settle with security and left, its tge sign liao... just go home. if only the last 4 FG have a FH x8... if only lor.

QinShiHuang

Left $200 credits at Fortune King. Machine got hot suddenly... Max bet 600cc... 6x FG come and I realised I dropped my car key! Wah lau... Dunoe to go security or continue... machine hot but bo pian must find car key and jp paper run out... funny turn of events. Damn bo eng and kan chiong... coz at Max bet... even 3 aces x8 also I kio back $100 a spin.

In the end recovered 2k... found key at jp machine, someone put there. Took 1hr to settle with security and left, its tge sign liao... just go home. if only the last 4 FG have a FH x8... if only lor.

Recover and run is a good move, other day still can fight.

Human mentality is always at such, how I wish......:biggrin:

XxooxX

Coving so u posting here rite?

QinShiHuang

Bro... no need to split 汉界楚河 for me la...

Is very important.....

Fuck also fuck liao, cyber war or smlj bully also done liao.....

Down here all got lj one, don't give me the crap you very friendly can chap both side.

FYI, I still bioing that cb boh, don't let me caught her on the spot hor......