New Batch of 9 PAP lapdogs a.k.a NMPs Unveiled!

HorGauGan

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1180588/1/.html

SINGAPORE: The government has selected nine Singaporeans as Nominated Members of Parliament (NMPs).

They are Faizah Ahmad Jamal, Nicholas Fang, Janice Koh, Laurence Lien, Mary Liew, R Dhinakaran, Eugene Tan, Tan Su Shan and Teo Siong Seng.

The President will be presenting the Instruments of Appointment to the NMPs at the Istana on February 9.

The NMPs will take their oath at the next sitting of Parliament on February 14.

The Clerk of Parliament said the Special Select Committee had invited the general public and functional groups to submit names of persons for its consideration for appointment as NMPs on November 2, 2011.

50 proposal forms were received by the committee when applications closed on December 8, 2011.

47 eligible candidates were considered as three of the forms were invalid.

The nine persons are:
(1) Mdm Faizah bte Haji Ahmad Jamal (Civic and People Sector)
(2) Mr Nicholas Fang Kuo Wei (Individual application)
(3) Ms Janice Koh Yu-Mei (Media, Arts and Sports Organisations)
(4) Mr Laurence Lien Tsung Chern (Social Service Organisations)
(5) Ms Mary Liew Kiah Eng (Labour Movement)
(6) Mr Ramasamy Dhinakaran (Professions)
(7) Asst Prof Eugene Tan Kheng Boon (Tertiary Education Institutions)
(8) Ms Carrie Tan Su Shan (Business and Industry)
(9) Mr Teo Siong Seng (Business and Industry)

The Kennel is definitely big enough for 9 more ;)
5duGu.png

Nick Fang? Wahlanlanlanlan.....

Individual application means what? He apply himself? This fellow got no balls to speak the truth la

Used to see Janice Koh quite often in the National Arts Council head office at Hill St many years back.. Back then just finished my NS, so did some part time job with NAC.. Nice and friendly lady.. As for Nicholas Fang isn't he the prick that used to be from the Shit Times..???

(5) Ms Mary Liew Kiah Eng (Labour Movement)

Lapdog number one. Why? Singapore does not have a legitimate labour movement.

She's just a clown of the freak show run by Lim Swee Say and Halimah Yaacob.

did u bonk janice koh? :D knn. imagine b4 u bonk her, she expect u to recite some verse from Macbeth! :eek:

Used to see Janice Koh quite often in the National Arts Council head office at Hill St many years back.. Back then just finished my NS, so did some part time job with NAC.. Nice and friendly lady.. As for Nicholas Fang isn't he the prick that used to be from the Shit Times..???

did u bonk janice koh? :D knn. imagine b4 u bonk her, she expect u to recite some verse from Macbeth! :eek:

He..He..He..He.. You got wild imagination..:D No lah.:o. Got so many people inside NAC head office.. She not only smiled at me but to other staff too.. But I must say she looks quite ok to me back then.. There was also the ex CEO of HDB and URA Mr Lui Thai Ker who was the NAC Chairman back then.. Friendly chap.. Once praised me saying '' well done '' young man... The good job that I did? Ushering him to his seat at a concert in the Old Victoria theatre..:D :o :p