• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Never look down on others

Extremist

9308_433908716645115_639356064_n.jpg

Indeed, dumb luck makes millionaire of men in this day and age. What a wonderful world!

can rook down anot wen u wok past sum syt's wearing sexy low-cuts boasting their assets? ... :o

Why can't you look down on a millionaire with fucked up behaviour?

i look down on sinkie, how har?

1. tonny, honest there is nothing wrong on that.
2. it is just some hobby of yours mah!
3. what's your 2nd hobby? middle finger to sinkies!
4. :D:D:D

you dont look down on anyone. PERIOD.
not just because they have become millionaires. and believe me, i know the above inside out

and dont think once you become a millionaire xxx times over you are a fantastic person

never use your money to lord it over others

can rook down anot wen u wok past sum syt's wearing sexy low-cuts boasting their assets? ... :o

of course can look but don't touch, touch assets already must pay money :D Singapore no free meal one ok, everything must pay & pay, maybe next time also got Cert. Of Looking, no pay no see! lidat how?

money can buy happiness??

dun be silly!!

Money can buy almost everything on sale! In life, almost everything is on sale. The only thing money cannot buy is escape from death. But, money can help in prolonging one's existence on earth.

Indeed, dumb luck makes millionaire of men in this day and age. What a wonderful world!

No it has been happening throughout the ages. During the history of sg ppl have sold large pieces of their land or property for sums of money it probably sucks for you that it never happened to you.

it is result of PAP manipulation of property price. Celebrate what you can, because when the bubble burst. It will be fun.

Look at the amazing japs, even they suffer 20 years of depression. What will happen to brainless sinkies when the bubble burst.

it is result of PAP manipulation of property price. Celebrate what you can, because when the bubble burst. It will be fun.

Look at the amazing japs, even they suffer 20 years of depression. What will happen to brainless sinkies when the bubble burst.

If that is the case it would do well for those shop house owners to sell their property fast then.

From the looks of things they have been staying there for 20-40 yrs or longer i think they have a deep attachment to their houses and the area.

Hehehe. Paiseh paiseh. This might sound a little depressing. Once upon a time, someone once told me this:

"The only certainty is uncertainty."

This and a few other events actually changed my perception on the meaning of life. In real life, I am a gambler all my life and I gambled on almost everything, studies, career, marriage, money, relationship and even friendship. Till today, as a retiree with unhealthy lifestyle, I am still gambling with my health. The most scary thing might come sooner or later. Lost a friend who was times more wealthy than me but unfortunately did not make it pass his 38 birthday.

And so, I told myself that any additional year lived enjoyably after 40 is a bonus. Me already received quite a few years of bonus. So even have to go tomorrow also no regret.