Lol! Only indians can pronounce that!
SINgachindiapinovietkamputhaimyan that is the new name for SINgapore.
Never mind just clean up after, spick and span![]()
Better than kekleng shit skin flags any day.
Problem is, they come after you after you burn and before you clean up.
75% of Sinkies are descendants of Chinese nationals so what's the big deal?![]()
It should be one big happy family and a good deterrent against Muslim aggression.
Heng ah !!!.... No Ah Neh Land flags ah.... else limpeh sibeh busy....
75% of Sinkies are descendants of Chinese nationals so what's the big deal?![]()
It should be one big happy family and a good deterrent against Muslim aggression.
cock sucking balless prostitute son. u can go give all the prc's a good rimjob.
twisted. But Ive got the answer, thanks75% of Sinkies are descendants of Chinese nationals so what's the big deal?![]()
Shit skin in case you cannot read having china flags is a lesser evil compared to your Kelong shit skins
yes cockless bastard,
i guess its better than having your razor cutting pickpockets, loud mouthed, public shitting, mowing over sinkies, ktv (social pass) working prostitues, husband stealing, cheating prcs right?
If this is what 60% like the so be it, no point kPKb about it for
those vote to support such policies, for the rest, just have to bite
Sinkie really stupid, con by gov, by church, by monk, by charity, by MLM, by mini bond,
by FT, I really pity the lot, they only know how to fight each other on insignificant shit like MRT seats.
We are a nation made up of cowardly imbecile as majority.
those china ppl are still x1000 times better than you skins.