And yet you just said that:ISD handles those with 3 or more balls. Eunuch pathetic. Even ISD doesnt want him.
These chaps want to know who is the eunuch!
And yet you just said that:ISD handles those with 3 or more balls. Eunuch pathetic. Even ISD doesnt want him.
These chaps want to know who is the eunuch!
And yet you just said that:
You sure or not? Scholars are pretty useless without books and professors.
Absolutely agree and I am with you on this. For every 5 i worked with, 4 complete failures. Wasting money on their education and salaries. Non-scholar and non-grad like me always put them in my pockets. Two CPs I slapped in my pockets.
And yet you just said that:
sir, what is slapped in pockets? your england too deep. what is it?
This lingo only the ah beng will know. You ah meng so you wont know.
What about you?why u stalking gd?
fuck your mother smelly cheebuy :oIo:fuck u lah!You can ask him to stop too. Why don't you?Ok la bro you said it many times already we all know who are the clones....let the members here draw their own conclusions.
No need to repeat like a broken record.
No sure what's your personal beef with the person nick Scroobal and/or mark Yeo wherever.
You more than put your point across....
No need do until so extreme like a crazy kena jilted ex lover stalker.
It's turning many neutrals off.
The forum dun belong to you dun act like a petty small boy. Both of you take it offline or elsewhere.
Thank you
![]()
your ex-disciple
ah meng
Have you taken your medicine?
And just in case you did not see GoldenDragon's reply to you last week:he is my idol. the more intalk to him, the more i like him. u not happy?
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?225407-Breaking-News-who-is-scroobal&p=2389794#post2389794great! was anticipating your presence. sure i will do what you asked. no problem.fuck your mother smelly cheebuy :oIo:
:pgaykopimeng where the fuck did u perish to?
sucking scroobal's prick is it? go fuck your sister.
And just in case you did not see GoldenDragon's reply to you last week:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?225407-Breaking-News-who-is-scroobal&p=2389716#post2389716
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?225407-Breaking-News-who-is-scroobal&p=2389794#post2389794
:p
And just in case you did not see GoldenDragon's reply to you last week:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?225407-Breaking-News-who-is-scroobal&p=2389716#post2389716
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?225407-Breaking-News-who-is-scroobal&p=2389794#post2389794
:p
why take things online so seriously. i will even kiss the eunuch!
Finally, you also once said this:it is ok. we fuck each other here all the time. if cannot beat them, then join them. y u so stubborn one?
Never trust GD. Same with Narong the Sarong. Both are crooks,
My vote goes to JW5.
Great momentum over the last week. Thanks for the flood of posts and double the page views. Visitors up 40% too.
Those with twitter accounts that you don't mind using for this purpose could help out heaps by using the tweet button to propagate links to this forum on twitter.
Much appreciated.
The significant stat is the boost in visitor numbers.