• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Need help with traffic

You sure or not? Scholars are pretty useless without books and professors.

Absolutely agree and I am with you on this. For every 5 i worked with, 4 complete failures. Wasting money on their education and salaries. Non-scholar and non-grad like me always put them in my pockets. Two CPs I slapped in my pockets.

sir, what is slapped in pockets? your england too deep. what is it?

And yet you just said that:

Can you please intro yourself to my PA first? As a newbie who joined only in Dec 2015 and armed with 365 points, please adhere to proper protocol. I am a busy man with lots of appointments to keep. Wee Cho Yaw has been waiting outside my office for the past 2 days begging to see me and i bo hew him. But if Leongsam comes, I will lay red carpet and meet him outside my building.

why u stalking gd?
What about you? ;)
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?225407-Breaking-News-who-is-scroobal&p=2389664#post2389664
Ok la bro you said it many times already we all know who are the clones....let the members here draw their own conclusions.
No need to repeat like a broken record.
No sure what's your personal beef with the person nick Scroobal and/or mark Yeo wherever.
You more than put your point across....
No need do until so extreme like a crazy kena jilted ex lover stalker.
It's turning many neutrals off.
The forum dun belong to you dun act like a petty small boy. Both of you take it offline or elsewhere.
Thank you
You can ask him to stop too. Why don't you? :rolleyes:

attachment.php
fuck u lah!

your ex-disciple
ah meng
fuck your mother smelly cheebuy :oIo:

he is my idol. the more intalk to him, the more i like him. u not happy?
And just in case you did not see GoldenDragon's reply to you last week:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?225407-Breaking-News-who-is-scroobal&p=2389716#post2389716
fuck your mother smelly cheebuy :oIo:
great! was anticipating your presence. sure i will do what you asked. no problem.
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?225407-Breaking-News-who-is-scroobal&p=2389794#post2389794
gaykopimeng where the fuck did u perish to?
sucking scroobal's prick is it? go fuck your sister.
:p

Great momentum over the last week. Thanks for the flood of posts and double the page views. Visitors up 40% too.

Those with twitter accounts that you don't mind using for this purpose could help out heaps by using the tweet button to propagate links to this forum on twitter.

Much appreciated.

More ISD and SID officers assigned to monitor your site lah. These cheapos won't click the online ads.