• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NDP turned into a PAP propaganda platform

dredd

What the fark do we need to hear from the other MIW stooges for? If that's the case, can we have Chen Show Mao or Sylvia talk and share?

What can chen and sylvia give but propaganda?
Did you notice they joined in the standing ovation?

Standing in the rain on NDP 1968 also want to heap praises on the ruling party. WTF? So big deal? While the rest of the world has citizens putting their lives on the line for country, we have a few MIW sympathisers getting wet and then heaping praise on the MIW.

Sylvia need not talk.

She just need to wear something tight-fitting it's good enuf already lol !

Standing in the rain on NDP 1968 also want to heap praises on the ruling party. WTF? So big deal? While the rest of the world has citizens putting their lives on the line for country, we have a few MIW sympathisers getting wet and then heaping praise on the MIW.

These sympathisers are probably the new Singaporeans who never underwent NS.:rolleyes:

Off screen, the NDP participants I have met with face-to-face all kpkb kena arrow to take part. They don't seem honored to be part of the parade. Weekends kena burn is the main sore gripe.

I was one; kanna arrowed to participate as a guard of honour once; almost twice in a row; saved by my good officer the second time.

PAP has been using these communist propaganda tactics at NDP for decades,,tell me what is new? Heard that Low Thia Kiang ask for a WP contingent for NDP as WP is part of Singapore Political history since the beginning,,but was rejected...we all know why....

Every year the National Day rally would be used by the PM to spread PAP's propaganda thru out the country..

Feel good wayang stories being told to convince daft Sinkies that PAP will continue to take good care of Sporeans and at the same time preaching about their evil agendas to these 60% CB Kias..

Was at a Toa Payoh kopitiam last nite with my old Kakis.. Got 2 TVs there.. Only 2 Ah Peks were engrossed watching the National Day rally speech by Pinky on the first TV at the kopitiam.. The rest of the Kopitiam crowd were busy watching the Live EPL game on the other TV..

It has been since long ago.
In fact, it used to be that people were named and discussed publicly, whether good or bad would of course depend on whether they were "for or against". :rolleyes:

PAP has been using these communist propaganda tactics at NDP for decades,,tell me what is new? Heard that Low Thia Kiang ask for a WP contingent for NDP as WP is part of Singapore Political history since the beginning,,but was rejected...we all know why....

NDP is not a platform for politicval propaganda bro. Of course reject la.

Since the first NDP, the annual parade has become a PAP charade where there are endless photo ops for the PAP MPs and supporters. Feel good and feel blessed. From the NDParade to the NDRally, you see and hear the PAP all the way!

Every year the National Day rally would be used by the PM to spread PAP's propaganda thru out the country..

Feel good wayang stories being told to convince daft Sinkies that PAP will continue to take good care of Sporeans and at the same time preaching about their evil agendas to these 60% CB Kias..

Was at a Toa Payoh kopitiam last nite with my old Kakis.. Got 2 TVs there.. Only 2 Ah Peks were engrossed watching the National Day rally speech by Pinky on the first TV at the kopitiam.. The rest of the Kopitiam crowd were busy watching the Live EPL game on the other TV..

Next year, instead of the three stooges from MIW taking the podium to spread their political agenda, you will have the entire MIW taking the stage, some doing hip hop...

Thats cool. They are a cool lot.