KNN nbcb rook rike a good tag nbcb KNN
Asides...eons ago, she was pretty. Since amortised. Confession, had a brief dalliance.
Did our new office, for a token amount. Can be so bitchyI got out before tsunami
View attachment 64383
Did u re-position her back door?Asides...eons ago, she was pretty. Since amortised. Confession, had a brief dalliance.
Did our new office, for a token amount. Can be so bitchyI got out before tsunami
View attachment 64383
I was just digressing, from this thread headline -with my brief dalliance with this fengshui queen (pic) awhile back.Hey nigga, what are u saying? It’s like u write in English but use Mandarin to phrase your words.
Nah, that would have been bad omenDid u re-position her back door?
If Fengshui master so Zhun and Good, they won't be selling their scams to others. They would huat themselves and stay low profile, make themselves super rich can liao right. Lol![]()
Asides...eons ago, she was pretty. Since amortised. Confession, had a brief dalliance.
View attachment 64383
You like to drink laocheebye tonic?
This kind is call chio?
![]()
Lao CB towkay neo has money. Also, depending on her age, she might be craving for some man to make her pregnant.![]()
You like to drink laocheebye tonic?
This kind is call chio?
![]()
This type u also eat. Have to say u are not a picky eater.