Sounds legit. I think once in a while, despite the fucking hot weather and fumes, I must open my car roof to do that.That's why highly SES drivers drive convertibles so can show finger anytime to lowly SES drivers in sedan cars.....
Sounds legit. I think once in a while, despite the fucking hot weather and fumes, I must open my car roof to do that.![]()
Fuck you la you got convertible?Sounds legit. I think once in a while, despite the fucking hot weather and fumes, I must open my car roof to do that.![]()
Talking about that, yesterday I sibei malu. Came out of paisai at restroom, never zip for hours and walking all around until a close lady excolleague came over, said she had something to say to me, whispered in my ear that I had forgotten to zip...sibei kanasai embarrassing ...Sounds legit. I think once in a while, despite the fucking hot weather and fumes, I must unzip my pants to air my kkbird.
Yalor... It's the blue canvas like those in pasar malamFuck you la you got convertible?
The plastic sheet of your lorry is it? The one you stop by the expressway shoulder to put up when it starts to rain and your goods get damage?
That's why highly SES drivers drive convertibles so can show finger anytime to lowly SES drivers in sedan cars.....
Talking about that, yesterday I sibei malu. Came out of paisai at restroom, never zip for hours and walking all around until a close lady excolleague came over, said she had something to say to me, whispered in my ear that I had forgotten to zip...sibei kanasai embarrassing ...
No leh...Really forgot to zip. And this isn't the first time lor... I always kana this type of mistake...faintzzzlansai Meng
dun pretend lo
u wanna temp yr female colleages lo
see whether they can tahan or not
lansai Meng
dun pretend lo
u wanna temp yr female colleages lo
see whether they can tahan or not
No leh...Really forgot to zip. And this isn't the first time lor... I always kana this type of mistake...faintzzz
I also have a convertible, it's my permanent open air China-made Flying Pigeon bicycle. It has served me well for many decades.Sounds legit. I think once in a while, despite the fucking hot weather and fumes, I must open my car roof to do that.![]()
Actually too long like mine can be a nuisance. I need to wear trousers all the time, despite the heat and humidity.They never notice for hours,
for hours!!
Bcos yours is too _______?
If @glockman 9.69, Immediately, they Scream.
hanor, his car liddat is called "con-tarp-tible"Fuck you la you got convertible?
The plastic sheet of your lorry is it? The one you stop by the expressway shoulder to put up when it starts to rain and your goods get damage?