well well well........
It could be a Sinkie/Malaysian Chinese with the surname Toh.
You can't tell if he's a Tiong from the Chinese article.
well well well........
That Mother fu*%^#ker must drunk that morning after visiting bars, that's why he can't see road properly!
There should be no bail allowed cause he has killed / taken away 4 life!!
Can release on bail but confiscate his passport lah .. If one day if it's your family member who is the driver then you also will think like that mahI don't mean to curse your family members too
You should have divorced her on that very day for unreasonable behaviour.KNN, you are still as blur as ever. Without passport, Mas Selamat can still swim to JB without detection. What the fuck is the use of the passport in this case?
By the way, if it's my family member who is the driver, I'd say he/she deserved to face the full force of the law. At 1 time, my wife also tried to "squeeze" her small car in between 2 cars in front at the expressway. I was the passenger and after she got through, I fucked her up and told her how dangerous her driving was. She could have got herself, me and others killed or injured. I warned her never to drive like that ever again.
Very good hanyu pinyin skill. I suppose anyone mentioned in local Chinese news papers are non sinkie, including all those on the obituary page?"34岁华族司机杜振洋" 34-year-old ethnic Chinese driver Du Zhen Yang - it is an alien lah!![]()
Cannot lah, what about all my assets? Everything she'll be entitled to half.You should have divorced her on that very day for unreasonable behaviour.
If you are divorcing on grounds of unreasonable behaviour, your spouse will suffer a big discount on alimony and asset split. Best is adultery.Cannot lah, what about all my assets? Everything she'll be entitled to half.
If you are divorcing on grounds of unreasonable behaviour, your spouse will suffer a big discount on alimony and asset split. Best is adultery.
His driving licence has been suspended.
"34岁华族司机杜振洋" 34-year-old ethnic Chinese driver Du Zhen Yang - it is an alien lah!![]()
An Ah Tiong again? Gosh, the Ah Tiongs are killing sinkees to make space for more Ah Tiongs?
The Ah Tiong invasion is unstoppable ....Ah Tiong ladies marry sinkees in droves, sinkee ladies marrying Ah Tiong guys climbing ...now Ah Tiong drivers killing sinkees to create space for more Ah Tiongs.
I salute the PAP for their Import Ah Tiong plan ...only scholars can come out with such a brilliant plan!
speaking abt ft n driving license I noe a ft holding high position here in mnc riding a bike for many years wo a license...
"34岁华族司机杜振洋" 34-year-old ethnic Chinese driver Du Zhen Yang - it is an alien lah!![]()
link? searched high and low cannot find