ERP got increase, we will take MRT. MRT break down we take bus. Bus come late, we WALK!
Bicycle also boleh. If trishaw can reach London from China, surely we can make it to Ah Tony's palace.
ERP got increase, we will take MRT. MRT break down we take bus. Bus come late, we WALK!
cleansed with Presidential washing powder
now we know it's bleached white. with removable stains.
Air Force One will pick up then head for Toronto. You ok with this arrangement?
To land inside the Istana.
now we know it's bleached white. with removable stains.
At least it's not PAP colour
Hopefully it's not Japanese flag also
Actually quite multi-coloured--racial harmony meh
Othman Wok is giving me a lift. Got two more places if anyone is interested. Pick-up point is old Joo Chiat Police station. Return trip no space as he thinks he got chance with couple of MILFs. If anyone is keen, Tonychat will organise Tiger show but members must promise not to ask sensitive questions. Drifter and Television will supply much needed organic sustenance. Ronron and Kinana will be on duty in the male wash rooms. Ronron will do the No.1 wipes and Kinana, No 2 wipes. Please drop a dollar for their much needed services.
i cannot supply that ...cannot bring out of japan , unless you help me ask for import permit say the weeds is just for istana party and nothin else ...confirm CNB hear istana party straight away can issue me the permit liao![]()
Uh why CNB? You high is it?
import drug permit not get from CNB ? from HSA ?
Then get ready 3/4 of the crowd sleeping on the yarn and waking up the next day extremely hungry.
any SBF bros nominated for National Day Medal ?
Kinana, Ron Ron, Myo359..
You really have to give credit to the these 3. I mean, how could they be so talented to come up with monikers that sounded like MoRon, Kan ni na and Mio (Tv)