• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

nasi lemak seller's son lose $1.8 in casino..cannot pay kena sue by marina sands.....

Re: nasi lemak seller's son lose $1.8 in casino..cannot pay kena sue by marina sands.

wah...sell nasi lemak can get so rich arh.....dis nasi lemak seller's son go mbs to gamble...lost $1.8 million in 3 days...cannot pay full amont...so kena sue for $240k..... dis is wat i call PUA KAY KIA (pai jia zhi)....OBIGOOD! ;) btw the family surname is ong...father own a chain of nasi lemak stall....i din knoe got nasi lemak chain here...anyone knoe the name? ..;)

Shd be ok, just need to sell 500,000 plates of $3.50 worth of nasi lemak

Re: nasi lemak seller's son lose $1.8 in casino..cannot pay kena sue by marina sands.

How can anything eaten raw or alive be halal?

Anyway, I was once told abalone is non-halal, categorically.

hahaha...abalone here refers to CB lah.

Hahaha...Golden Dragon is as naughty as that dirty old Equalisation...;)

...and I'm as innocent as ever. :cool:

Hahaha...Golden Dragon is as naughty as that dirty old Equalisation...;)

...and I'm as innocent as ever. :cool:

Kindly define 'innocent'. Thank you. Btw, I am clean and young not dirty and old like Equalisation! I am also a virgin lah, not backside hor? Any woman to intro to me? I want to collect ang pow.

Ask Equalisation, he's the expert at introducing women. ;)

There was one at Narita Eki (station, not airport). Very delicious and cheap by Tokyo standards. The serving wasn't big but the strands of soba were simply heavenly to behold and partake. The two tempura prawns were unlike anything else tasted in Japanese restaurants outside Japan. But that was many years ago. At the airport, the price sucks and the taste sucks! :mad:

really ? for less then 1000yen you can get good soba including 2 piece ebi tempura ? thats really cheap .

How can anything eaten raw or alive be halal?

Anyway, I was once told abalone is non-halal, categorically.

got hala pork anot ? :D

really ? for less then 1000yen you can get good soba including 2 piece ebi tempura ? thats really cheap .

Early to mid 1990s. Just outside Narita Eki. Small shop with old man, must queue. Lunchtime, must queue very long, unless you want takeaway (which is not so good because packed and not served on real lacquerware and zaru). Only one item on menu, tenzaru soba. ¥800 that time. No fried veggie and pigeon egg. Just soba and two ebi tempura, nori, soya sauce and wasabi. My ex-g.f. recommended. Otherwise I also wouldn't know.

wan wan chee.
wan wan liao
pian lai kai gnn
pua shu kiao
say it in teochew

There was one at Narita Eki (station, not airport). Very delicious and cheap by Tokyo standards. The serving wasn't big but the strands of soba were simply heavenly to behold and partake. The two tempura prawns were unlike anything else tasted in Japanese restaurants outside Japan. But that was many years ago. At the airport, the price sucks and the taste sucks! :mad:

Tokyo standards = world no.1. I can't think of a better food city in the world than Tokyo. Perhaps with the exception of Osaka (if street food is your thing).

Early to mid 1990s. Just outside Narita Eki. Small shop with old man, must queue. Lunchtime, must queue very long, unless you want takeaway (which is not so good because packed and not served on real lacquerware and zaru). Only one item on menu, tenzaru soba. ¥800 that time. No fried veggie and pigeon egg. Just soba and two ebi tempura, nori, soya sauce and wasabi. My ex-g.f. recommended. Otherwise I also wouldn't know.

frankly speaking i dont really fancy soba ..i prefer ramen . its good to have some japanese ppl by your side if you visit japan ..they will bring you to all those cheap and good joint that tourist normally dont know .

Bro, I heard to step in to Jap clubs of pleasure, you need a Jap to bring you in? They don't accept foreigners? Why the discrimination?

not all . but most of the club dont allow foreigners .the reason is

1) because many foreigner create trouble in those clubs and many foreigners thinks that all club hostress can touch . in fact most hostress club , hostress just drink with customers only .

2 ) many waiters cant speak english ...

3) many foreigners complain that those club is too expensive and refuse to pay when the bill comes

4 ) many iran , korean ppl , prc ...ect are selling drugs in those joints ..

5) foreigners dont follow cub rules ...