• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

nasi lemak seller's son lose $1.8 in casino..cannot pay kena sue by marina sands.....

BusNo64

wah...sell nasi lemak can get so rich arh.....dis nasi lemak seller's son go mbs to gamble...lost $1.8 million in 3 days...cannot pay full amont...so kena sue for $240k..... dis is wat i call PUA KAY KIA (pai jia zhi)....OBIGOOD! ;) btw the family surname is ong...father own a chain of nasi lemak stall....i din knoe got nasi lemak chain here...anyone knoe the name? ..;)

Re: nasi lemak seller's son lose $1.8 in casino..cannot pay kena sue by marina sands.

wah...sell nasi lemak can get so rich arh.....dis nasi lemak seller's son go mbs to gamble...lost $1.8 million in 3 days...cannot pay full amont...so kena sue for $240k..... dis is wat i call PUA KAY KIA (pai jia zhi)....OBIGOOD! ;) btw the family surname is ong...father own a chain of nasi lemak stall....i din knoe got nasi lemak chain here...anyone knoe the name? ..;)
My congratulations,PM LHL.

You have done well to destroy our Singapore/eans.

Pity that the 87 years old man was forced into this as he claimed that he was extremly reluctant!If u believe him!

Re: nasi lemak seller's son lose $1.8 in casino..cannot pay kena sue by marina sands.

My congratulations,PM LHL.

You have done well to destroy our Singapore/eans.

LHL can hardly be blamed for the stupidity of others. It is not any govt's job to save idiots from themselves.

Nobody is being forced to step into any casino. It's an individual choice made by morons who think they can beat the odds. They deserve whatever befalls them.

I'm not sure but I heard rumours that it's Punggol Nasi Lemak chain. Anyone, please check it out and confirm.

LHL can hardly be blamed for the stupidity of others. It is not any govt's job to save idiots from themselves.

Nobody is being forced to step into any casino. It's an individual choice made by morons who think they can beat the odds. They deserve whatever befalls them.
I did not blame PM LHL,Leong san

What I did was a congratualtions note,from a fellow Spore citizen,to wish him great success,as we are army men,we work on "mission accomplished".

For BG LHL,,it is a "mission accomplished".

Dont tell me u wish the gaming dens(investment S$13,000,000,000,000.00)a failrue,that would be ridiculous!Allthough granted,the money are not yours nor mine.

... lost $1.8 million in 3 days...cannot pay full amont...so kena sue for $240k ...
lidat immediately reduced by 87% ...

settle out of cort le ...

LHL can hardly be blamed for the stupidity of others.

Agree. LHL shouldn't be blamed for the stupidity of others. He should only be blamed for the stupidity of himself, just like everyone else.

It is not any govt's job to save idiots from themselves.

Disagree. It's the government's job to save idiots from themselves in order to save everyone else innocent from those idiots, basic duty of governance. That's why there's Police, Prisons, IMH, MINDS etc. and now NCPG.

I'm not sure but I heard rumours that it's Punggol Nasi Lemak chain. Anyone, please check it out and confirm.

i striking this place off my list liao.........in the days to come confirm they will stinch on the ingredients to save costs.

wow..my favourite lasi lemak stall !!!! i miss their nasi lemak !!!!!:(

i striking this place off my list liao.........in the days to come confirm they will stinch on the ingredients to save costs.

Ponggol nasi lemak, this place has long been overpriced; especially the one at Upper serangoon 6th mile; very small portion vs price.
For long time years back, heard that Ah Long was always at the store to collect payment.

not only that, it seems like their dishes are overprice.
yet many go and Q?:eek:

not only that, it seems like their dishes are overprice.
yet many go and Q?:eek:

Herd mentality.......got Q then confirm must be good.....

Might as well allow Playboy, Penthouse,.... into Spore. It's an individual choice of what one wants to read.

At least no one will be financially ruined :rolleyes:

wow..my favourite lasi lemak stall !!!! i miss their nasi lemak !!!!!:(

You must have missed their expensive price.:D

i dont find it expensive ...because i think their nasi lemak taste great ...especially the chicken wings and chilli . whenever im in singapore , i sure visit their stall ....number 1 nasi lemak in singapore !!!!

Might as well allow Playboy, Penthouse,.... into Spore. It's an individual choice of what one wants to read.

At least no one will be financially ruined :rolleyes:

There are many paths towards financial ruin. Gambling is but one of them.

Sinkies need to learn that life is what they make of it. It doesn't make any difference who runs the country.

mr 64, I don't like GMS face. Can just quote his words without his face in your signature? See that picture spoil my mood...

ohhh what do we have here again.....

that savant wannabe Leongsam! What's new man! :rolleyes:

U make the government's responsiblities sound so easy.......
Part of the government's job is to look in to the social needs and stability of its people u fucking prick :oIo:
Have u moved urself to a fucking hardcore communist country or what!? :rolleyes:

if even 66.6 of the pappie dogs who stupidly continue to love their slavemaster lose all their assets at the casinos and just DIE. i will be happier.