• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Nanbeh pay some more...

yes , sinkies tax burden is actually very high. :mad:

It is amazing, that the 60% are so blind to see?? directly or indirectly, each & everyone of us are paying extra taxes that is built into the cost for goods & services we consumed out there. The traders etc. pass their COE, ERP, whatever other taxes to us. The fact we have the highest hidden taxes, anywhere!!:eek:

some are blind...no doubt about that. In their eyes the MIW can do no wrong.

some are afraid of change.

But this is changing.... 40% to the opposition is a significant improvement in the Sinkie context.

If they dont work hard especially in their EQ they will lose more ground.

They took the correct steps wittingly or unwittingly by kicking out WKS and Raymond Lim....but there are still quite a few arrogant people there to negate their attempts at showing a more friendly face.

And this is just EQ.... they have lots of other issues like housing and transport to resolve.

It is amazing, that the 60% are so blind to see?? directly or indirectly, each & everyone of us are paying extra taxes that is built into the cost for goods & services we consumed out there. The traders etc. pass their COE, ERP, whatever other taxes to us. The fact we have the highest hidden taxes, anywhere!!:eek:

$55 only PAP think very big.

1. aiyoh!
2. the 55 rebate is of course some big deal.
3. some sheep are "fighting" for the common sheep for the rebate.
4. or else the same sheep have nothing to do leh!
5. just wonder who are these specimen that do the valuation?
6. property tax on some lease item when the ultimate owner is not the leasee!

They took the correct steps wittingly or unwittingly by kicking out WKS and Raymond Lim....but there are still quite a few arrogant people there to negate their attempts at showing a more friendly face.

WKS is still hanging around around. You can play golf with him at the meet your MP sessions if you live in Bishan/Toa payoh

MPs and ministers above age 55 are on double pay. One pension pay for service before 55. One full pay for continuing service. Then they cancelled the double pension plus pay scheme for MPs after the opposition batch of CST, LHD, CCC and LTK won. But I understand it still applies for ministers. Then they keep our CPF with no pension and tell us to work till die. They look at their bank and CPF statements feeling very rich. They rich their business and we die our business.

WKS is still hanging around around. You can play golf with him at the meet your MP sessions if you live in Bishan/Toa payoh

ah sori...kicked them out as ministers i had meant. I dont have the spare cash for golf so cant play with him but i wouldnt mind singing with him though becos ......see my avatar .... WONG CANT SING.:p

Wong Can Sink

Maust Selamat Jalan

LOL

i don't get it. Wong cunt sing screw up the property price, now we have to pay for it????

Haha, reminds me of the slogan, "MORE GOOD YEARS". That slogan was absolutely true. What are you going to do. Quietly pay lah.. Bo pian.
Cheerios to my fellow Singaporeans. Merry Xmas

yes,more good farking years to come...pay and pay some more...and getting less and less...nanbeh! the food courts is the damned place for uncles and aunties...bloody expensive and bloody shit food!...and bloody farking fees also kena pay and pay...after grace period..$1.20!!!..nanbeh...growing old here in sinkiepore is really damned jialat! die die also pay....no money for coffin also must pay....

The MIW like to do things to show to the world that they are kind and generous.
They increase property tax for owner-occupied HDB flats for the whole year but give u a one-time rebate $55.
They increase the valuation of resale HDB flats but give u a one-time CPF grant.
This is called LPPL. KNNCCB to MIW !!!