nah beh...my luck must be sibeh suay lately...KNN yesterday a well dressed man carrying a backpack came up to me...
"are you singaporean"
"yes"
he have a stressed up look...
"Can I talk to you for 5 min?"
straight away,i see his face turn into a looney look...i hesitated and say "No."
"I am off to Geylang for a fuck"
He said ok and walked off....
I looked at his back and shuddered to think WTF he is up to....
nah beh...whole morning, i flipping newspaper to see if anyone found a dead body either jumped down or drowned...so far nothing...
I still wondering, WTF he want to talk to me for? And if want to talk to me, why must ascertain whether i sinkie? If those Christian preachers, rgardless of nationality right?
nah beh...i feel looney already....
"are you singaporean"
"yes"
he have a stressed up look...
"Can I talk to you for 5 min?"
straight away,i see his face turn into a looney look...i hesitated and say "No."
"I am off to Geylang for a fuck"
He said ok and walked off....
I looked at his back and shuddered to think WTF he is up to....
nah beh...whole morning, i flipping newspaper to see if anyone found a dead body either jumped down or drowned...so far nothing...
I still wondering, WTF he want to talk to me for? And if want to talk to me, why must ascertain whether i sinkie? If those Christian preachers, rgardless of nationality right?
nah beh...i feel looney already....