• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

nabay, this Veronica Chin jin chek ark

rambo22

1550552252044.png

sabo SAF boy boy

tiagong, the previous night either her hubby or bf never pump her full tank

can some kind souls priest bring this Veronica Chin to Sg Golf Courses

so that she can see moar Erection Ministers playing 36 holes there

Hypocrite-The

SAF cannot eat MacDonalds? Can I ask what is Veronica Chin doing at this time? Shouldn’t she be mopping the floor and washing the toilet at home?
Those who do not serve NS have no right to comment on NS. That includes, women, foreigners and fake shitizens who never serve NS like Mad Khaw, Janil etc. If the opposition is really for the people, they should push for a law that disallows public service jobs to all foreigners and shitizens who never serve NS,

Who the fug is this Veronica? Sounds so much like our resident GongjuMama ginfreely...Lol :biggrin:

Siaotingtong :biggrin:

Well she's saying the truth. Most of the regulars (especially those high ranking ones) are useless. The highlight of the day for them is a nice big lunch at cookhouse, then drive back to take a nap in the air-con office.

SAF/Mindef meal times:

Breakfast
Brunch
Lunch
Tea time
Dinner (for stay-in personnel)
Night snack (for stay-in personnel)
Drink until mabuk at officer or spec mess: OTOT until closing time.

Your taxpayer money, hard at work. :wink:

SAF/Mindef meal times:

Breakfast
Brunch
Lunch
Tea time
Dinner (for stay-in personnel)
Night snack (for stay-in personnel)
Drink until mabuk at officer or spec mess: OTOT until closing time.

Your taxpayer money, hard at work. :wink:
And then Fail IPPT. Lol :biggrin:

she’s right. i caught a group of saf occifers having kopi and kaya toast at the toastbox in katong 112 in the afternoon when they should be at work after 2pm. and they were there for 69 minutes, well over an hour.

There is absolutely ZERO reason why an army personnel should be having toast at a kopitiam in the afternoon. U mean cookhouse no food? Cheebye!

Cookhouse food not very tasty mah. Also, the cookhouse has specific meal times, you can't shake legs and relax there from 2pm to 4pm. :wink:

LordElrond

Doing nothing and relax is definitely better than:
1) creating useless and meaningless work. Many in corporates make everyone busy, eg running after a deal they have zero chance of winning.
2) scheming to “fix” others

garlic

Last time take MRT sit down, kena stomped.. now eat Mac D also kena.. seems Aloysius Pang's death can only elevate army boys so much only..

meepokboy

Nowadays once you are in uniform, you are constantly being watched by kaypo sinkies who have nothing better to do other than to complain. Having a meal also will kena complain. Soldiers no need to eat?

you should have taken a pic of these cbl's and sent them to mindeaf - and they'd be toast :redface:
will do. looks like they are doing it with high pay and flashy cars. own time own target shoot. have car will tuan and travel. can't imagine they will ride on mrt or book grab rides to a quiet shithole like katong 112. that shopping mall is as good as dead all day. best place to shake legs.

while their oic is banging a hooker at joo chiat, they take a break at the nearest air-conned kopi joint? must be air-conned as they can sweat too much in their lumpar 3. moreover, a few syt's are there with them. conduct unbecuming.