• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My Two Embarrassing Quirks

Where's the sex part????????
Knn:FU: Make me read two pages and no sex. :FU:

Ya lor, I don't really care about his share food or not share food rant. I only want to hear about his sex quirk.:biggrin:

I am a bit hesitant on revealing my second Quirk as it is sex-related.

I am shy.

Apprehensive.

Honest.

Swear.

The thought of being exposed makes me shiver. My ex GF or current GF may read about this and expose my identity.

Senior Sammyboyers might conclude I am Certified 100% mad, and out of my fucking mind, after reading what I have to say.

I may be condemned forever, in this forum.

As the saying goes, when a person exhibits madness, even demons run for cover.

But then again, Aristotle did say that no great mind has ever existed without a touch of maddness, isn't it?

Also, hopefully, nothing to fear, as @Leongsam has always represented that this forum is anonymous, unlike SPH's EDMW.

At least no one will know who I am in real life after posting this "Sammyboy Confession" here.

And it's great to get all these things that I cannot talk about in real life, out of my confused and congested brain.

How shall I start?

Please grant me some time indulgence to mentally prepare my "Sammyboy Confession".

It's about personal hygiene as well as respecting personal privacy. It's not a sickness, mental nor physical.

You will not do this if you are dining with someone who has a higher social status than you do. So doing this to another one, like the boss doing it to the subordinate, is a demonstration of power. Between friends, it's taking advantage as in one tries to get more out of the friendship. It's trespassing, period.
After digesting your post, I agree hygiene is probably part of the motivation behind my Quirk. Maybe 30% influence. Thanks for helping my awareness. :notworthy:

I am shy.

Apprehensive.

Honest.

Swear.

The thought of being exposed makes me shiver. My ex GF or current GF may read about this and expose my identity.

Senior Sammyboyers might conclude I am Certified 100% mad, and out of my fucking mind, after reading what I have to say.

But then again, Aristotle did say that no great mind has ever existed without a touch of maddness, isn't it?

Also, hopefully, nothing to fear, as @Leongsam has always represented that this forum is anonymous, unlike SPH's EDMW.

At least no one will know who I am in real life after posting this "Sammyboy Confession" here.

And it's great to get all these things that I cannot talk about in real life, out of my confused and congested brain.

How shall I start?

Please grant me some time indulgence to mentally prepare my "Sammyboy Confession".
blah blah blah, still no info on your sex perversion. Quit being a gu niang lah, be like me! Just say it as it is. For example I am a teeko lao unker, I love titties and pussies. Young and pink ones, above 18 of course.

:eek:

@glockman u r the demon running for cover? who is the mad "person"?

Please enlighten us leh.

I am shy.

Apprehensive.

Honest.

Swear.

How shall I start?

What is the 2nd quirks? My uncle likes to hear true stuff.

Mustering my courage, finally, I shall now make an official Sammyboy Confession.

I shall get this odd quirk out of my chest and system, once and for all.

A flashback scene with my deceased dad now appears in my foggy brain, as I type way past my normal sleeping hour.

When dad disclosed (in secret) to me about his mistress and illegitimate daughter (my current GF), he said his concealment all these years made his soul a swamp.

Confessing his adultery (to me), helped him drain the swamp, which he said was already drowning his body and spirit. He felt relieved thereafter and passed away peacefully.

Dad, now is my turn.

First, I thank all Sammyboyers who has been waiting patiently to read my nonsensical quirky behaviors. To be frank, I do find myself a nuisance. I guess after this post, I may just fade away for a while. Otherwise, I will end up developing a compulsive behavioral disorder, addicted to visiting this Forum too often. It isn't healthy.

I swear that what I am about to write is nothing but the truth. And I reckon there will be nasty comments on my embarrassing Sex Quirk. :(

I shall be mentally prepared for stones to be hurled in my direction.

Ok. I guess I have to start somewhere and stop babbling, because I am so FUCKING BALLESS now to write.

START.

First, I think all my previous GFs, including my current GF, thinks that I am a sex weirdo.

The embarrassing Sex Quirk is I LOVE IS EXCRUCIATING PAIN when I have sex.

I Iove to be bitten on my chest and nipples. Hard. I mean Real Hard.

I am not referring to those little bites here and there, with teeth marks, left on my chest that will go away in a few minutes or an hour.

Rather, I love and mandate all my GFs (ex or current) to sink their teeth into my chest and leave bruise marks, which usually should take about a week to heal.

1.jpg

And in the course of the few days after our sex, I love to touch and admire those bruises on my chest, when I bathe.

When I masturbate, it's passionately enjoyable too. Even when I am doing it alone, it's like a mental fetish, recalling the excruciating pain as I "beat" my BC, and my other hand pinching on the half healed chest brusies, to inflict more jouful pain.

I also love and enjoy my nipples being bitten very hard, especially when I am finishing my GF with rapid pistoning power, and just before firing away my load inside her.

Biting.jpg

Though sometimes, I think it is "logistically" tough for my current GF. Unlike my ex GF, she hasn't develop the concurrent abilities and skillfulness of biting real hard on my nipples, screaming her ecstasy, and heavy breathing for her much needed oxygen.

Well I hope my current GF can upskill her biting proficiency as our relationship progresses.

But having said all the above, these bruises are now in direct conflict with my new exercise plan.

It's embarrassing when I am in the Club's swimming pool doing my laps or in the Club's bathroom.

Just the other day, after my swim at the Club's pool, I was warming down in my swim lane. I saw two women staring at me, and when I stared back and smiled, they sheepishly looked away.

I had an uncanny feeling that two women were gossiping, and most likely, secretly laughing at me, and my bruises on my chest.

That's all I can confess (for now) in my Sammyboy Confession.

I am tired. I can't continue any more.

The dormicum is taking effect.

Good night.

Mustering my courage, finally, I shall now make an official Sammyboy Confession.

I shall get this odd quirk out of my chest and system, once and for all.

A flashback scene with my deceased dad now appears in my foggy brain, as I type way past my normal sleeping hour.

When dad disclosed (in secret) to me about his mistress and illegitimate daughter (my current GF), he said his concealment all these years made his soul a swamp.

Confessing his adultery (to me), helped him drain the swamp, which he said was already drowning his body and spirit. He felt relieved thereafter and passed away peacefully.

Dad, now is my turn.

First, I thank all Sammyboyers who has been waiting patiently to read my nonsensical quirky behaviors. To be frank, I do find myself a nuisance. I guess after this post, I may just fade away for a while. Otherwise, I will end up developing a compulsive behavioral disorder, addicted to visiting this Forum too often. It isn't healthy.

I swear that what I am about to write is nothing but the truth. And I reckon there will be nasty comments on my embarrassing Sex Quirk. :(

I shall be mentally prepared for stones to be hurled in my direction.

Ok. I guess I have to start somewhere and stop babbling, because I am so FUCKING BALLESS now to write.

START.

First, I think all my previous GFs, including my current GF, thinks that I am a sex weirdo.

The embarrassing Sex Quirk is I LOVE IS EXCRUCIATING PAIN when I have sex.

I Iove to be bitten on my chest and nipples. Hard. I mean Real Hard.

I am not referring to those little bites here and there, with teeth marks, left on my chest that will go away in a few minutes or an hour.

Rather, I love and mandate all my GFs (ex or current) to sink their teeth into my chest and leave bruise marks, which usually should take about a week to heal.

1.jpg

And in the course of the few days after our sex, I love to touch and admire those bruises on my chest, when I bathe.

When I masturbate, it's passionately enjoyable too. Even when I am doing it alone, it's like a mental fetish, recalling the excruciating pain as I "beat" my BC, and my other hand pinching on the half healed chest brusies, to inflict more jouful pain.

I also love and enjoy my nipples being bitten very hard, especially when I am finishing my GF with rapid pistoning power, and just before firing away my load inside her.

Biting.jpg

Though sometimes, I think it is "logistically" tough for my current GF. Unlike my ex GF, she hasn't develop the concurrent abilities and skillfulness of biting real hard on my nipples, screaming her ecstasy, and heavy breathing for her much needed oxygen.

Well I hope my current GF can upskill her biting proficiency as our relationship progresses.

But having said all the above, these bruises are now in direct conflict with my new exercise plan.

It's embarrassing when I am in the Club's swimming pool doing my laps or in the Club's bathroom.

Just the other day, after my swim at the Club's pool, I was warming down in my swim lane. I saw two women staring at me, and when I stared back and smiled, they sheepishly looked away.

I had an uncanny feeling that two women were gossiping, and most likely, secretly laughing at me, and my bruises on my chest.

That's all I can confess (for now) in my Sammyboy Confession.

I am tired. I can't continue any more.

The dormicum is taking effect.

Good night.
You need to realise that not all pain is gain. But if you must, you might want to be bitten on your butt, so the bruises can't be seen when you go swimming. Or, you can try pegging (a method favoured by, I mean mentioned by @laksaboy :biggrin:)

Wiki-pegging.png

You need to realise that not all pain is gain. But if you must, you might want to be bitten on your butt, so the bruises can't be seen when you go swimming. Or, you can try pegging (a method favoured by, I mean mentioned by @laksaboy :biggrin:)

Wiki-pegging.png
Sir, please to do put words into my my mouth.

I mentioned nothing about my arse or arsehole to date.

It's also my absolute belief that my arse and arsehole (and my GF's) have no penetrative function to play in sex, except maybe the arse to give each other a better grip.

I also denied categorically that I am gay, in case you are making such an insinuation. :cautious:

Sir, please to do put words into my my mouth.

I mentioned nothing about my arse or arsehole to date.

It's also my absolute belief that my arse and arsehole (and my GF's) have no penetrative function to play in sex, except maybe the arse to give each other a better grip.

I also denied categorically that I am gay, in case you are making such an insinuation. :cautious:
Not insinuating you're a homo. Have a good weekend, enjoy this music video.