Certainly I'm not one Pii Narong
hehehehe...Pii narong angry mak mak

Certainly I'm not one Pii Narong
I guess that what happens when one has nothing to talk about then starts to just simply post bo liao stuff.
Use two condoms if you are afraid
I always tell it here I use 2 condoms and apply some tiger balm between, if the outer one breaks .. the girl cries, if the inner one break .. I cry
u shud wear 3, lidat u dun haf 2 cry ...I always tell it here I use 2 condoms and apply some tiger balm between, if the outer one breaks .. the girl cries, if the inner one break .. I cry
I guess that what happens when one has nothing to talk about then starts to just simply post bo liao stuff.
I prepare some bo liao topics for AhMeng to start thread :
- the toothpick brokeinside my mouth today
very fishyburgeresque ...... - the toothpick brokeinside my mouth today
- Kopitium served me uncooked soft boil eggs
- KNN I wore my underpants inside out
- tonite I lost my remote but later found that I sat on it ...
very fishyburgeresque ...
can oso haf ... my hog got a soul ... :o
u can haf ... my cok has a cold ...Also my dog got hot and became a hot dog. Discuss.
u can haf ... my cok has a cold ...:o