My single life have more disadvanatges than advantages...

Join in the RC activities. There are adult women from syt to grandmas for you to choose from. Expand your social circle at your nearest RC.

Hi my dear father in law. :biggrin:

Mr. Knn,

WahLauEhs, your Unker anal.logy vely cheem.

I still vely cuntfused.

:thumbsdown::frown::thumbsdown:.

KNN another example is now after a certain age the lumber of married is definitely more than lumber of singles KNN so everyone will want to be in the majority and quickly wants to get married KNN if now the lumber of singles is more then everyone will want to leemain single to be with the majority lo KNN

Advantages

• I can do whatever the fuck I want, I can watch porn, masturbatez sleep naked, gaming all day, shower for 2 hours, piss in the sink without closing the toilet door
• I can cook whatever I want, I don't need to bother what other person wants or likes to eat
• I can pretty much live without having a car
• All the money I've made is all mine, no need to worry about someone else's future
• Less likely to deal with bereavement

Disadvantages

• Mattress feels too big at night
• Sometimes I switch on the TV but never really watching it, the sound making the house feel a little less empty
• Feel pathetic when I open social media, a lot of profile photo has more than one person in there
• Feel even more pathetic during valentine's day
• Left hand and right hand only, you know sometimes that's not enough
• After having a shitty day, I want to rant, but no one listen to me
• You eat alone all the time.
• Sent car/bikes for an oil change, random dude drop-off his car at the workshop, wife arrived to pick him up in a vellfire, the only thing I can do is call Grab. Feeling sad
• When I sit in kopitiam/restaurant, 5 minutes later a couple arrived and sit next to me, waiter serve them first, happened 6 out of 10 times
• The only happy cake day wishes I received is on social media, and it's from random people I've added and of course we've never met
I suddenly feel lonely after reading your post. My ex wife and my ex Siam Bu in Isaan have now totally blocked me. I'm now wooing Sir John Tan's chio daughter. If I marry his daughter, I stand to inherit his multi million dollar business empire when he up lorry one day. Wish me luck Bro.

Dude, enjoy it while u can. Once kana mama bear’s trap, u can only envy other Single Jay bonds or vent online like the rest of us. The grass always seemed greener from the other side, but once ur there, it is not green grass, but a quicksand.

KNN another example is now after a certain age the lumber of married is definitely more than lumber of singles KNN so everyone will want to be in the majority and quickly wants to get married KNN if now the lumber of singles is more then everyone will want to leemain single to be with the majority lo KNN
KNN this type of monkey see monkey do things is also leelated to erection one KNN else you see why oppie in hougang can always win in every erection KNN

Advantages

• I can do whatever the fuck I want, I can watch porn, masturbatez sleep naked, gaming all day, shower for 2 hours, piss in the sink without closing the toilet door
• I can cook whatever I want, I don't need to bother what other person wants or likes to eat
• All the money I've made is all mine, no need to worry about someone else's future

Disadvantages

• Sometimes I switch on the TV but never really watching it, the sound making the house feel a little less empty
• Feel pathetic when I open social media, a lot of profile photo has more than one person in there
• Sent car/bikes for an oil change, random dude drop-off his car at the workshop, wife arrived to pick him up in a vellfire, the only thing I can do is call Grab. Feeling sad
• When I sit in kopitiam/restaurant, 5 minutes later a couple arrived and sit next to me, waiter serve them first, happened 6 out of 10 times
• The only happy cake day wishes I received is on social media, and it's from random people I've added and of course we've never met
if you think so, find a charboh and get married
if lucky, u get a virgin bestest

Grass is always greener on the other side. If wanna get married, better do it fast. The longer u wait to have kids, the less time u have with them because u may not live long enough till u see them start their own family. That’s a great advice from a friend.

Point one already coolie thinking. You are like the idiots who must work until die. Why dont you go working and i sleep in your house then

Advantages

Disadvantages

You have the advantage of freedom, to fuck PAP and even carrying a placard screaming for justice. Married couples don't have such luxury and bravery.

what matters most is what makes you happy. you may envy married couples but they may not show the unhappiness within them.