• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

my running maid

most pinoy maids are very sexually active and attractive
they have that CFM look - flirtatious and well endowned
they are very fierce in bed attacking and devouring you like a predtor
they are the attackers and they will not let you go
so running away with the angmoh is no surprise
many expatriates here marry their filipino maids
they thought it's cheaper this way
but in the end it it more expensive
many are old expatriates and most died standing:smile:

1. kopi, you speak like someone who is very experienced leh:biggrin:
2. what, do you have some hand into one of those or what?:p

1. kopi, you speak like someone who is very experienced leh:biggrin:
2. what, do you have some hand into one of those or what?:p

every morning sit at the kopitiam lim kopi
you hear plenty of juicy news and stories
it's very easy to hook on one these filipino maids
sometimes even indonesian maids
just go up when the employer is not in
make use of the master's bedroom
sometimes the maids even wear the mistress's lingerie
have a wild wild wild time on the master's cushy bed:smile:

peppertail

every morning sit at the kopitiam lim kopi
you hear plenty of juicy news and stories
it's very easy to hook on one these filipino maids
sometimes even indonesian maids
just go up when the employer is not in
make use of the master's bedroom
sometimes the maids even wear the mistress's lingerie
have a wild wild wild time on the master's cushy bed:smile:

You read to much TNP and Stomp :smile:

STUCK_HERE

birdie.jpg

No maid can die ah?

Did you not read maid is lesbian so probably wife had a go with her before and now found maid is bi.

that's why i m sending shivers up the wifey when gazing at her. when running maid told wifey she got hunk ang mo bf, wifey begins to send shivers up my spine when she gazes intently at me. brrr.... all these shivers are better than the full blast aircond.

Travellor

that's why i m sending shivers up the wifey when gazing at her. when running maid told wifey she got hunk ang mo bf, wifey begins to send shivers up my spine when she gazes intently at me. brrr.... all these shivers are better than the full blast aircond.

Must be wondering whether you got steal-eat or not right bro?

your eyes got shifting left and right when she looking at you intently? :smile:

what should jut, jut. where should curve, curve, why u think the ang mo fell for her? she showed the pic of the ang mo and that upset the wifey further cos ang mo was one helluva shuai ge or hunk!

you mean you didn't do a thing after all these years despite having a sexbomb maid ???!!!:*:

and your wife is jealous of the maid becoz angmoh is a hunk ???:confused:

salmon

most pinoy maids are very sexually active and attractive
they have that CFM look - flirtatious and well endowned
they are very fierce in bed attacking and devouring you like a predtor
they are the attackers and they will not let you go
so running away with the angmoh is no surprise
many expatriates here marry their filipino maids
they thought it's cheaper this way
but in the end it it more expensive
many are old expatriates and most died standing:smile:

whoa, attractive? maybe my eyes tak stamps.

maybe you are depressed and sad that your sexy bomb maid runs off
sure you did not steal eat - once in a blue moon ?

if running maid really finds a good ang mo as willing husband to her brood of 4 kids, good for her. but ang mo in such natural character is either hard to find or already landed in someone else.

chances of running maid hitting the wall is highly probable.

salmon

what's done cannot be undone. just wish her well on her last day and hope that nothing happens in between.